A A Email Print Share

EMG Leadership and Staff

    Paul-James Cukanna
    Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

    cukanna@duq.edu
    412.396.5002

    Denise Faix
    Assistant to Associate Provost and Office Manager

    faixd@duq.edu
    412.396.5002

    Marlo Ayres
    Budget Manager

    ayres@duq.edu
    412.559.4496

    Karen Bova
    Coordinator of Undergraduate Advisement

    bova@duq.edu
    412.396.5046

    Anthony Cappa
    Associate Director, Admissions and Communication

    cappaa@duq.edu
    412.396.2571

    Celeste Corsi
    Executive Director, Enrollment Management

    corsi@duq.edu
    412.396.1627
    J.D. Douglas
    Director of Retention and Advisement

    douglas@duq.edu
    412.396.1589

    Todd Eicker
    Director of Graduate Admissions

    eickert@duq.edu
    412.396.6129

    Richard Esposito
    Director of Financial Aid

    esposito@duq.edu
    412.396.6607

    James Frick
    Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

    frickj1@duq.edu
    412.396.2569

    Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
    University Registrar

    hoeritzk@duq.edu
    412.396.6213

    John Ingram
    Associate Director, Enrollment Management Operations and Analytics

    ingramj2333@duq.edu
    412.396.5610

    Marianne Leister
    Executive Director, Center for Adult Learners

    leister@duq.edu
    412.396.4933

    Kelley Maloney
    Director of Marketing and Communication

    maloney@duq.edu
    412.396.6451

    Cheryl Perry
    Associate Director of Enrollment Systems  

    perryc1@duq.edu
    412.396.1570

    Linda Surgeon
    Administrative Associate

    surgeon@duq.edu
    412.396.1651

    Debbie Zugates
    Director of Undergraduate Admissions

    zugates@duq.edu
    412.396.6216