A A Email Print Share

Emergency Response Team Members

Madelyn Reilly
Emergency Operations Coordinator
Committee Chairperson
Associate General Counsel
Executive Director, Compliance
412-396-4895
reillym@duq.edu

Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Assistant Chairperson
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412-396-4525
gregorya@duq.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Miller
Associate Provost for Administration
412-396-5081
millerjeff@duq.edu 

Sharon G. Oelschlager
Director, Residence Life
412-396-5028
goedert@duq.edu

Rodney Dobish
Director, Services and Operations
412-396-4781
dobish@duq.edu

 Thomas Hart
 Director, Public Safety
 412-396-6007
 hartt1@duq.edu

Bridget Fare-Obersteiner
Associate V.P., Public Affairs
412-396-6052
fareb@duq.edu

Charles Bartel
Assistant V.P.
Chief Information Officer
412-396-1090
bartelc@duq.edu

 Fr. Daniel Walsh
 
Director, Spiritan Campus Ministry
 412-396-6020
 walshd@duq.edu