A A Email Print Share

Academic Leadership

Dr. Timothy Austin, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, leads the Office of Academic Affairs.

Assistant to the Provost
Maureen Shenkel
412-396-6055
511 Administration Building
shenkel@duq.edu

The Deans of each of the schools and colleges report to the Provost.

Additional leadership is provided by:

Paul-James_Cukanna

Paul-James Cukanna

Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Office Manager, Admissions
Pauline Andrejchak
412.396.5002
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
andrejchak@duq.edu

Dr. Alexandra Gregory

Dr. Alexandra Gregory

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
314 Administration Building
gregorya@duq.edu

Assistant to the Associate Provost/AAVP
Nancy M. Schmidt
412.396.4019
314 Administration Building
schmidtn@duq.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Miller

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

Associate Provost for Administration
412.396.5081
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Assistant to the Associate Provost/AAVP
Renee Stockey
412.396.5080
209 Administration Building
stockeyr@duq.edu


Alan Seadler

Dr. Alan W. Seadler

Associate Provost for Research and Technology
412.396.1568
309 Administration Building
seadlera@duq.edu

Grants Officer 
Julie Christy
412.396.1886
308 Administration Building
christy@duq.edu

Grants Officer
Mary McConnell
412.396.1537
310 Administration Building
mcconnellm@duq.edu