A A Email Print Share

Officers of the University

President

Charles J. Dougherty, Ph.D.

412.396.6060
president@duq.edu

Assistant to the President
Mary McIntyre
412.396.6668
mcintyre@duq.edu

Administrative Assistant
Rosalie Sinagra
412.396.6061
sinagrar@duq.edu


Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel
University Secretary

Linda Drago, J.D.

412.396.5181
drago@duq.edu

Assistant to the V.P.
Dottie Ciongoli
412.396.5748
ciongolid@duq.edu
Admin 505

Executive Vice President for Student Life

Rev. Sean M. Hogan, C.S.Sp.

412.396.5069
hogan@duq.edu

Assistant to the V.P.
Terry Tatrai
412.396.5069
tatrai@duq.edu
Admin 501

Vice President for Mission and Identity

Rev. Raymond French, C.S.Sp.

412.396.5286
french@duq.edu

Assistant to the Director
Melanie Eberhardt
412.396.5160
eberhardtm@duq.edu
Admin 502

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Timothy R. Austin

412.396.6054
taustin@duq.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Maureen Shenkel
412.396.6055
shenkel@duq.edu
Admin 511

Associate Academic Vice Presidents

Dr. Jeffrey A. Miller

412.396.5081
millerjeff@duq.edu
Admin 209

Dr. Alexandra Gregory

412.396.4020
gregorya@duq.edu
Admin 314

Dr. Alan Seadler

412.396.1568
seadlera@duq.edu
421 Health Science Bldg.

Paul-James Cukanna

412.396.5002
cukanna@duq.edu
Admin 106A


Vice President for University Advancement

John P. Plante

412.396.4937
plantej@duq.edu

Assistant to the V.P.
Joy Hopkins
412.396.4937
hopkinsj@duq.edu
Admin 506A

Vice President for Management and Business

David Beaupré

412.396.6063
beaupred@duq.edu

Assistant to the V.P.
Denise Sciulli
412.396.6063
sciulli@duq.edu
Admin 503

Office Assistant
Myia Despert
412.396.6063
despertm@duq.edu
Admin 503