A A Email Print Share

EMG Administration

Paul-James Cukanna
Vice President for Enrollment Management

cukanna@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Denise Faix
Assistant to Vice President for Enrollment Management and Office Manager

faixd@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Don Accamando
Director of the Office of Military and Veteran Students

accamandod@duq.edu
412.396.5366

Marlo Ayres
Business and Operations Manager of Enrollment Management

ayres@duq.edu
412.559.4496

Anthony Cappa
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Management

cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Celeste Corsi
Executive Director of Enrollment Management

corsi@duq.edu
412.396.1627
J.D. Douglas
Director of Retention and Advisement

douglas@duq.edu
412.396.1589

Todd Eicker
Director of Graduate Admissions

eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6219

Richard Esposito
Director of Financial Aid

esposito@duq.edu
412.396.6607

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar

hoeritzk@duq.edu
412.396.6213
Kelley Maloney
Director of Enrollment Marketing and Communication

maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Cheryl Perry
Director of Enrollment Systems  

perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Debbie Zugates
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

zugates@duq.edu
412.396.6216