A A Email Print Share

Meet the Staff

Administration

Bridget Fare
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
and 
Associate Vice President
412.396.6052
fareb@duq.edu

Susan McCue
Assistant to the Department Head
412.396.6049
mccues@duq.edu

Receptionist
412.396.6050

Beth Jack
Business Manager
412.396.5826
jackb@duq.edu

Media Relations

Rose Ravasio
Media Relations Manager
412.396.6051
412.818.0234 (cell)
ravasio@duq.edu

Jill King Greenwood
Media Relations Manager
412.396.1154
412.736.1877 (cell)
greenwoodj1@duq.edu

Megan Tressler
Associate Editor, DU Magazine
412.956.5065
tresslerm@duq.edu

Marketing

Kim Saunders
Director of Marketing and Client Relations
412.396.4878
saunders@duq.edu

Michelle Boehm
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1384
boehmm@duq.edu

Mike Minnock
Marketing Communications Specialist
412.396.5705
minnockm@duq.edu

Web Communication

Tammy Ewin
Assistant Vice President for
Marketing and Communications

412.396.1313
ewint@duq.edu

Dan Halpern
Web Design Manager
412.396.1383
halpernd@duq.edu

Robin Zolinas
Web Design Manager
412.396.1316
zolinas924@duq.edu

Joe Vickless
Web Communications Manager
412.396.4266
vicklessj@duq.edu

Creative Services

Lia Morrison
Director of Creative Services
412.396.6124
morrisonl@duq.edu

Mark Toth
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1152
tothm1@duq.edu

Tracy Jackson
Marketing Communications Manager
412.396.1315
jacksont1@duq.edu

Jeremy Neeley
Senior Graphic and Multimedia Designer
412.396.5649
neeley@duq.edu

Doug Miller
Graphic Designer
412.396.4635
millerdh@duq.edu

Connie Gartland
Graphic Designer
412.396.5294
gartland@duq.edu


Taylor Tobias
Graphic and Multimedia Designer
412.396.5860
tobiast@duq.edu

Printing Services

Steve Scott
Printing Services Manager
412.396.6391
scott@duq.edu

Jeff Kearney
Copy Center Operator
412.396.5802
kearneyj@duq.edu

Ed Sable
Production Assistant/Bindery Operator
412.396.5802
sablee@duq.edu

Walter Populo
Printing Services Tech II
412.396.5803
populow@duq.edu

George Stogden
Printing Services Tech I
412.396.5803
stogden@duq.edu