A A Email Print Share

Educational Effectiveness Committee Members

Committee Chair
Dr. Alexandra Gregory
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
314 Adminstration Building
gregorya@duq.edu
Representatives
Dr. Jeff Miller
Associate Provost for Administration
Academic Affairs
209 Administration Building
millerjeff@duq.edu

Raili Kieley
Executive Director, Financial,
Planning, Budgeting and Analytics
Management and Business
301 Administration Building
kieleyr@duq.edu

Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
Academic Affairs
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Jennifer S. Fink
Associate General Counsel/Director of Risk Management
Office of Legal Affairs
301 Administration Building
finkj@duq.edu

Mary Beth Ford
Executive Director, Corporate Relations
University Advancement
408B Administration Building
fordmb@duq.ed

Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President for Student Involvement
Student Life
305 Student Union
knochc@duq.edu

Mary Ellen Solomon
Assistant Vice President for Executive Affairs
Office of the President
509 Administration Building
solomon3@duq.edu

Fr. Bill Christy, C.S.Sp.
Assistant Director
Mission & Identity
Towers LLC
christyw458@duq.edu

Grace Sommers
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
314 Administration Building
sommersg@duq.edu