A A Email Print Share

Academic Council Members

Committee Chair

Academic Affairs
Dr. Timothy Austin
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
511 Administration Building
taustin@duq.edu

School Representatives

McAnulty College & Graduate School of Liberal Arts
James Swindal
Dean/Associate Professor
210 College Hall
swindalj@duq.edu

School of Law
The Hon. Maureen Lalley-Green, J.D.
Dean/Professor
325 Law School
lallygreen@duq.edu 

Palumbo-Donahue School of Business
Dr. Dean McFarlin
Dean/Professor
709 Rockwell Hall
mcfarlind@duq.edu

School of Pharmacy
Dr. J. Douglas Bricker
Dean/Professor
304I Bayer
bricker@duq.edu

Mary Pappert School of Music
Dr. Seth Beckman
Dean/Professor
315 School of Music
beckmans@duq.edu

School of Education
Dr. Cindy Walker
Dean/Professor
107 Canevin Hall
cmwalker@duq.edu

School of Nursing
Dr. Mary Ellen Glasgow
Dean/Professor
540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu

Rangos School of Health Sciences
Dr. Fevzi Akicni
Dean/Professor
310 Health Science Building
akincif@duq.edu

Bayer School of Natural & Environmental Science
Dr. Philip Reeder
Dean/Professor
100 Mellon Hall
reederp@duq.edu

Faculty Senate
Dr. Anne Burrows
Associate Professor
105 Health Science Building
burrows@duq.edu

Gumberg Library
Dr. Sara Baron
University Librarian
4th Floor Gumberg Library
barons1@duq.edu

Guests

Academic Affairs
Dr. Jeffrey Miller
Associate Provost for Administration
209 Administration Building.
millerjeff@duq.edu

Dr. Alan Seadler
Associate Provost for Research and Technology
309 Administration Building
seadlera@duq.edu

Dr. Holly Mayer
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
314 Administration Building
mayer@duq.edu

Mr. Paul-James Cukanna
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Biomedical Engineering Program
Dr. John Viator
Director
309 Libermann Hall
viatorj@duq.edu

Computing and Technology Services
Mr. Charles Bartel
Assistant VP and CIO
Rockwell Hall
bartelc@duq.edu

Faculty Senate
Dr. Magali Michael
Professor
637C College Hall
michael@duq.edu

Office of the University Registrar
Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar
Gr. Fl. Administration Building
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Student Government Association
Mr. David Andexler
SGA VP for Academic Affairs
andexlerd@duq.edu