A A Email Print Share

Enrollment Management Members

Committee Chair

Mr. Paul-James Cukanna
Vice President for Enrollment Management
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cukanna@duq.edu

Representatives

Academic Affairs
Dr. Holly Mayer
Interim Associate Provost for Academic affairs
314 Administration Building
mayer@duq.edu

Admissions Office
Mr. Anthony Cappa
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Management/Committee Scribe
2nd Floor, Libermann Hall
cappaa@duq.edu

Ms. Debbie Zugates
Director of Admissions
105 Administration Building
zugates@duq.edu

Enrollment Research & Systems
Ms. Celeste Corsi
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
205 Libermann Hall
corsi@duq.edu

Financial Aid Office
Mr. Richard Esposito
Director
G-3 Administration Building
esposito@duq.edu  

Office of the University Registrar
Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar
Gr. Fl. Administration Building
hoeritzk@duq.edu 

Institutional Research and Planning
Mr. Matthew North
Director
309 Administration Building
northm@duq.edu

Advisement and Retention
Mr. J. D. Douglas
Director
216 Libermann Hall
douglas@duq.edu