A A Email Print Share

Emergency Response Team Members

Charles Bartel
Emergency Operations Coordinator
Committee Chairperson
Assistant Vice President/CIO,
Management and Business

412.396.1090
bartelc@duq.edu

Dr. Holly Mayer
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
412.396.4525
mayer@duq.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Miller
Associate Provost for Administration
412.396.5081
millerjeff@duq.edu 

Sharon G. Oelschlager
Director, Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu

Rodney Dobish
Director, Services and Operations
412.396.4781
dobish@duq.edu

 Thomas Hart
 Director, Public Safety
 412.396.6002
 hartt1@duq.edu

Bridget Fare
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer,
Associate Vice President

412.396.6052
fareb@duq.edu

Jennifer S. Fink
Associate Legal Counsel
Director, Risk Management
412.396.4895
finkj@duq.edu

 Fr. Daniel Walsh
 
Director, Spiritan Campus Ministry
 412.396.6020
 walshd@duq.edu