A A Email Print Share

University Library Committee Members


Committee Chair

Gumberg Library
Dr. Laverna Saunders
University Librarian
4th Floor Gumberg Library
lsaunders@duq.edu

University Representatives 2012 - 2013

Gumberg Library
Mr. Ted Bergfelt
Reference & Instructions Librarian
Gumberg Library
bergfeltt@duq.edu

Mrs. Bridget Euliano
Acquisitions Librarian
Gumberg Library
eulianob@duq.edu

Student Government Association
Ms. Shannon Smith
Student
smiths1@duq.edu

Graduate and Professional Student Council
Mr. Phil Weber
Student
weberp@duq.edu

School of Music
Dr. Benjamin Binder
Assistant Professor
302 School of Music
binderb@duq.edu

McAnulty College & Graduate School of Liberal Arts
Dr. Perry Blatz
Associate Professor
616 College Hall
blatz@duq.edu

Dr. Ruth Hicks
Associate Professor
203 Des Places Community Center
hicks@duq.edu

School of Pharmacy
Dr. Pam Koerner
Clinical Assistant Professor
315 Bayer Hall
koerner@duq.edu

School of Education
Dr. Darius Prier
Assistant Professor
405A Canevin Hall
prierd@duq.edu

Faculty Senate
Dr. Stuart Kurland
Associate Professor
630B College Hall
kurland@duq.edu

School of Nursing
Dr. Alison Colbert
Assistant Professor
520 Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu

Bayer School of Natural & Environmental Sciences
Dr. Michael Jensen-Seaman
Assistant Professor
218A Mellon Hall
seamanm@duq.edu

School of Business
Dr. Suhail Abboushi
Associate Professor
815 Rockwell Hall
abboushi@duq.edu 

Rangos School of Health Science
Dr. Diane Williams
Assistant Professor
409 Fisher Hall
williamsd2139@duq.edu

School of Leadership & Professional Advancement
Dr. Jim Wolford-Ulrich
Associate Professor
204 Rockwell Hall
ulrich@duq.edu