A A Email Print Share

University Retention Committee Members

Committee Co-Chairs

Paul-James Cukanna
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Academic Affairs
cukanna@duq.edu

James Douglas
Director
Retention and Advisement
douglas@duq.edu

Members

Brian Bolsinger
Director
Educational Technology
bolsingerb@duq.edu
Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President
Student Life
knochc@duq.edu
Karen Bova
Coordinator
Academic Advisement
bova@duq.edu
Timothy Lewis
Director
Commuter Affairs
lewis@duq.edu
Anthony Cappa
Associate Director 
Admissions and Communication
cappaa@duq.edu
Jeffrie Mallory
Director
Multicultural Affairs
malloryj@duq.edu

Celeste Corsi
Executive Director
Enrollment Management Group
corsi@duq.edu

Dr. Holly Mayer
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
mayer@duq.edu
Todd Eicker
Director
Graduate Admissions
eickert@@duq.edu
Terra Merkey
Music Librarian
Gumberg Library
merkeyt@duq.edu

Olivia Erickson
President
Student Govenrment Association
ericksono@duq.edu

Matthew North
Director
Institutional Research & Planning
northm@duq.edu

Richard Esposito
Director
Financial Aid
esposito@duq.edu

Roberta Penz
Asst. Manager, Student Accounts
University Controller's Office
penzr@duq.edu
Dr. Judith Griggs
Director
Learning Skills Center
griggs@duq.edu
Cheryl Perry
Director
Enrollment Systems
perryc1@duq.edu

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar
Office of the Registrar
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Dr. William Spangler
Associate Dean
School of Business
spangler@duq.edu
Matt Ireland
Associate Director
Residence Life
irelandm@duq.edu

Renee Stockey
Asst. to the Associate Provost for Admin.
Academic Affairs
stockeyr@duq.edu

Michele Janosko
Assistant Director
International Programs
janosko@duq.edu

 Adam Wasilko
Director
Freshman Development & Special Student Services
wasilkoa@duq.edu

Raili Kieley
Executive Director, Financial,
Planning, Budgeting and Analytics
kieleyr@duq.edu
 Debra Zugates
Director of Admissions
Admissions Office
zugates@duq.edu