A A Email Print Share

EMG Leadership and Staff

Paul-James Cukanna
Vice President of Enrollment Management

cukanna@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Denise Faix
Assistant to Vice President of Enrollment Management and Office Manager

faixd@duq.edu
412.396.5002

Marlo Ayres
Budget Manager

ayres@duq.edu
412.559.4496

Karen Bova
Coordinator of Undergraduate Advisement

bova@duq.edu
412.396.5046

Anthony Cappa
Associate Director of Admissions and Communication

cappaa@duq.edu
412.396.2571

Megan Carone
Manager of Outreach and Enrollment

caronem@duq.edu
412.396.4436

Celeste Corsi
Executive Director, Enrollment Management

corsi@duq.edu
412.396.1627
J.D. Douglas
Director of Retention and Advisement

douglas@duq.edu
412.396.1589

Todd Eicker
Director of Graduate Admissions

eickert@duq.edu
412.396.6129

Richard Esposito
Director of Financial Aid

esposito@duq.edu
412.396.6607

James Frick
Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

frickj1@duq.edu
412.396.2569

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
University Registrar

hoeritzk@duq.edu
412.396.6213

Marianne Leister
Executive Director, Center for Adult Learners

leister@duq.edu
412.396.4933

Eric Litzinger
Business Analyst

litzingere@duq.edu
412.396.4013

Kelley Maloney
Director of Marketing and Communication

maloney@duq.edu
412.396.6451

Cheryl Perry
Director of Enrollment Systems  

perryc1@duq.edu
412.396.1570

Linda Surgeon
Administrative Associate

surgeon@duq.edu
412.396.1651

Debbie Zugates
Director of Undergraduate Admissions

zugates@duq.edu
412.396.6216