A A Email Print Share

OSL Staff and Contact Information

Lina Dostilio

Steven Hansen

Dr. Lina Dostilio

Director, Academic Community Engagement
dostiliol@duq.edu

Dr. Steven Hansen

Associate Director for Faculty Development
hansens@duq.edu

Dan Getkin

Karen Krzywicki

Dan Getkin

Service-Learning Program Assistant
getkind@duq.edu

Karen Krzywicki

Assistant to the Director
krzywicki@duq.edu

 

Jim Lebair
Kate Molchan

Community Engagement Scholar Program Manager
cescholars@duq.edu

Jim Lebair

Student Leader for Communications
lebairj@duq.edu

 

 

 

 




McAnulty College of Liberal Arts also has a Graduate Assistant to support service-learning within the College. This person works with Associate Dean Evan Stoddard and uses space within the Office of Service-Learning.

 

Sila Ozkara

Service-Learning Specialist
McAnulty College of Liberal Arts
ozkaras@duq.edu