A A Email Print Share

UCOR Assessment Committee

The University Core Curriculum Assessment Committee is instrumental in identifying learning outcomes specific to the Core and for generating plans and procedures for assessment of those outcomes. Learning outcomes defined by the Core connect outcomes from particular courses to the Dimensions of a Duquesne Education. Assessment outcomes provide public evidence of the extent to which Duquesne University students are achieving the outcomes defined by the Core and experiencing an educational experience distinctive to Duquesne University's Catholic/Spiritan identity.

Dr. Janie Harden Fritz, Chair McAnulty College of Liberal Arts harden@duq.edu
Dr. Greg Barnhisel McAnulty College of Liberal Arts barnhiselg@duq.edu
Dr. Stephen Benham Mary Pappert School of Music benham@duq.edu
Dr. Lina Dostilio Office of Service-Learning dostiliol@duq.edu
Dr. Connie Moss School of Education moss@duq.edu
Darryl Ozimek, MS Bayer School of Natural & Environmental Sciences ozimekd@duq.edu
Dean James Swindal McAnulty College of Liberal Arts swindalj@duq.edu