A A Email Print Share

Theme Areas Committee Members

Fall 2011

McAnulty College of Liberal Arts Dr. Linda Kinnahan (English) kinnahan@duq.edu

Dr. Russell Walsh
(Psychology)

walshr@duq.edu
TBD
Dr. Michael Harrington (Philosophy) harringtonm@duq.edu
TBD
ex officio Acting Dean James Swindal (Philosophy) swindalj@duq.edu
School of Business Dr. Antony Davies daviesa@duq.edu
School of Health Sciences Dr. Susan M. Snyder snyders340@duq.edu
School of Music Dr. Jessica Wiskus wiskus@duq.edu
ex officio Dean Edward Kocher kocher@duq.edu
Director of the University Core Curriculum non-voting Dr. Janie Harden Fritz harden@duq.edu
Graduate Assistant non-voting Rick Sadlier sadlierr@duq.edu

Committee Composition:

Two Deans: McAnulty College of Liberal Arts and the School of Music;

Four members from McAnulty College faculty (2 from the Social Science Departments and 2 from the Humanities Departments);

One member from the School of Music;

One member from the School of Health Sciences;

One member from School of Business Administration;

Two members of the Program Committee (Dr. Snyder and Dr. Wiskus);

One member from University Core Curriculum Committee for Assessment (Dr. Swindal);

Chair of the Committee: Director of the University Core Curriculum (non-voting)