Gussin Spiritan Divison

Ground Floor
Administration Building
600 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
Email: hotep@duq.edu
Phone: 412.396.6661
Fax: 412.396.5466
Monday to Thurs.: 8:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

    A A Email Print Share

    Staff

    Dr. Judith R. Griggs

    Judith R. Griggs, Ph.D.
    Director
    412.396.6661
    griggs@duq.edu

    Uhuru Hotep, Ph.D.

    Uhuru Hotep, Ed.D.
    Associate Director

    hotep@duq.edu

    Vicki Bush

    Vicki Bush, MS.Ed.
    Assistant Director for Counseling Services
    412.396.6037
    bush@duq.edu 

    April Wade

    April Wade, MS.Ed.
    Assistant Director

    wadea@duq.edu

    Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.

    Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.
    PA Acts Program Manager
    412.396.6662
    bridges@duq.edu

    Ameya RanadeAmeya Ranade, MBA
    Assistant to the Director for Retention & Evaluation
    ranadea@duq.edu

    April Wade

    Josephine Rizzo
    PA Acts Student Advisor

    rizzoj@duq.edu

    Karishma Moazzam

    Karishma Moazzam
    Assistant Tutorial Supervisor
    ats@duq.edu

    Mary Dowd

    Mary Dowd, B.A.
    Administrative Assistant

    dowd@duq.edu