A A Email Print Share

Staff

Dr. Judith R. Griggs

Judith R. Griggs, Ph.D.
Director
412.396.6661
griggs@duq.edu

Uhuru Hotep, Ph.D.

Uhuru Hotep, Ed.D.
Associate Director

hotep@duq.edu

Vicki Bush

Vicki Bush, MS.Ed.
Assistant Director for Counseling Services
412.396.6037
bush@duq.edu 

April Wade

April Wade, MS.Ed.
Assistant Director

wadea@duq.edu

Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.

Reggie Bridges, M.B.A., J.D.
PA Acts Program Manager
412.396.6662
bridges@duq.edu

Charles Bibbs-Blackwell

Charles Bibbs-Blackwell, B.A.
PA Acts Student Advisor

blackwell@duq.edu

April Wade

Josephine Rizzo
PA Acts Student Advisor

rizzoj@duq.edu

Ameya Ranade

Ameya Ranade, MBA
Assistant to the Director for Retention & Evaluation

ranadea@duq.edu

Mary Dowd

Mary Dowd, B.A.
Administrative Assistant

dowd@duq.edu

Karishma Moazzam

Karishma Moazzam
Assistant Tutorial Supervisor

ats@duq.edu