A A Email Print Share

UCOR Committee Members

Steering Committee Fall 2017

Dr. Benjamin Binder

Mary Pappert School of Music, binderb@duq.edu

Mr. J. D. Douglas

Enrollment Management, douglas@duq.edu

Dr. Yezen Kannan

Palumbo Donahue School of Business, kannany@duq.edu

Dr. Susan Kelly 

School of Nursing, kellys8@duq.edu

Dr. Magali Michael

McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts, michael@duq.edu

Dr. Christine O'Neil

School of Pharmacy, oneilc@duq.edu

Dean Philip Reeder

Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences, reederp@duq.edu

Dr. Kathleen Roberts

McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts, robertskg@duq.edu

Dean Paula Turocy

John G. Rangos, Sr. School of Health Sciences, turocyp@duq.edu

Dean John Viator

Biomedical Engineering, viatorj@duq.edu

Dean Cindy Walker

School of Education, cmwalker@duq.edu

Dr. Darlene Weaver

Director, University Core Curriculum, weaverd1@duq.edu