Contact Educational Technology

    Location: 3rd Floor Libermann Hall

    Hours:

    Monday through Thursday 8:00 AM -5:00 PM

    Friday 8:00 AM- 4:30 PM

    Phone: (412) 396-5625

    Email: edtech@duq.edu

    Helpful Links

    Log-in to Blackboard

    Submit a Help Ticket Request

    Go to Bb Services

    Educational Technology seeks to promote the effective use of technology to facilitate and enhance teaching, learning, and research.

    A A Email Print Share

    Educational Technology Staff

     

    Brian Bolsinger

    Brian P. Bolsinger, MBA

    Director, Educational Technology
    302 Libermann Hall
    bolsingerb@duq.edu
    412.396.2533

            

    "Coming together from various
    backgrounds,
    we collectively
    have 38 years of service
    here
    at Duquesne
    . We are passionate
    about helping educators
    utilize
    technology
    effectively and
    efficiently
    in their courses
    to provide a
    positive student
    learning experience
    ."

    -The Educational Technology Staff

        Instructional Design Team   

    Educational Application
    Specialist Team

    Ashley Canning

    Ashley Canning, M. Ed.

    Instructional Designer 1
    318 Libermann Hall
    bernolaa@duq.edu
    412.396.1318

    Patti Heilman
    Patti Heilman, M.S.

    Ed Tech Application Specialist II
    304 Libermann Hall
    heilman1@duq.edu
    412.396.4395

    Nola Coulson

    Nola Anne Coulson, MLIS

    Instructional Desiger II
    305 Libermann Hall
    coulsonn@duq.edu
     412.396.1007

    Amy Kearney
    Amy Kearney

    Ed Tech Application Specialist III
    303 Libermann Hall
    kearneya@duq.edu
    412.396.1867

    Lauren Laudato

    Lauren Oczypok, M.S.Ed

    Instructional Designer I
    319 Libermann Hall
    laudatol@duq.edu
    412.396.4626

    Linda Kincel

    Linda Kincel, M.A.

    Ed Tech Application Specialist II
    320 Libermann Hall
    kincel@duq.edu
    412.396.1820

    Karen Seach 

    Karen Seach

    Ed Tech Application Specialist II
    321 Libermann Hall
    seachk@duq.edu
    412.396.2228