A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Staff

John-Viator

John A. Viator, Ph.D.
Program Director and Professor
Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Oregon Health & Science University, 2001
309 Libermann Hall
412.396.2661
viatorj@duq.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Mary Jo Babinsack

Mary Jo Babinsack
Business Manager and Academic Advisor
307 Libermann Hall
412.396.2662
babinsack@duq.edu

Justine Valenti

Justine Valenti, M.S. Ed. 
Academic Advisor
311 Libermann Hall
412.396.2611
valenti815@duq.edu

Faculty

Benjamin-Goldschmidt

Benjamin S. Goldschmidt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia, 2014
310 Libermann Hall
412.396.2610
goldschmidtb@duq.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Ellen-Gawalt

Ellen S. Gawalt, Ph.D.
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, by courtesy
Ph.D., Chemistry, Princeton University, 2001
gawalte@duq.edu

Prahlad Menon Gopalakrishna

Prahlad Menon Gopalakrishna, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Ph.D., Biomedical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University, 2013
menongopalakrip@duq.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Research Lab Information

Don-Taylor

Donald P. Taylor, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering, by courtesy
Ph.D., Bioengineering, University of Pittsburgh, 2013
M.B.A., University of Pittsburgh, 2006
taylord4@duq.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Kimberly Forsten Williams, Ph.D.

Kimberly Forsten Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, by courtesy
Ph.D., Chemical Engineering, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
willi113@duq.edu
Curriculum Vitae