business/homepage/Figure Images/Second Century dinner Photo_2.jpg
´╗┐´╗┐Pictured from left: Distinguished Alumni Awardee, Harry W. Witt, B'62; Provost Dr. Timothy Austin; Young Alumni Achievement Awardee, Emilie M. Ray, B'98; Dean of the Palumbo-Donahue School of Business, Dr. Dean B. McFarlin.

Business School Announces Two New Advisory Councils, Strategic Initiatives

Nearly 300 students, faculty, alumni and corporate representatives were on hand to hear about future plans for the Palumbo-Donahue School of Business at its April 9 Second Century Dinner.