A A Email Print Share

Program Faculty

Director, Legal Research and Writing Program

Jan M. Levine

Associate Professor
412.396.1048
levinej@duq.edu

Full-Time Legal Writing Professors

Julia M. Glencer

Assistant Professor
412.396.4633
glencerj@duq.edu

Ann Schiavone

Assistant Professor
412.396.2117
schiavonea@duq.edu

Tara Willke

Assistant Professor
412.396.4637
tarawillke@duq.edu

Adjunct Professors

DAY DIVISION

Ella A. Kwisnek

Assistant Dean of Students
412.396.6279
kwisnek@duq.edu


April Milburn-Knizner

milburnkniznera@duq.edu

EVENING DIVISION

Sherri K. Adelkoff

adelkoffs@duq.edu

Patrick W. Murray

murrayp@duq.edu

Marla N. Presley

pressley339@duq.edu

Program Support

Dr. Justin Kishbaugh   

Writing Specialist
Instructor, English Department
Duquesne University

412.396.4986
clarkr@duq.edu

Susan DePasquale
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1120
lrwadmin@duq.edu