A A Email Print Share

Law Academic Calendar


Fall Semester - 2013

August 19-23 Monday-Friday Orientation (mandatory for First-Year Students)
August 26 Monday Classes begin for All Students
September 2 Monday Labor Day (No Classes - Offices Closed)
November 1 Friday All Saints Day (No Classes - Offices Closed)
November 2 Saturday MPRE
November 8 Friday Latest Day to Apply for Degree - June 2014 Graduates
November 26 Tuesday Legislative Day Treated as a Friday (All Students)
November 27-Dec. 1 Wednesday-Sunday Thanksgiving Break (No Classes) (Offices closed Nov. 28, 29)
December 2 Monday Classes Resume
December 6 Friday Last Day of Classes for All Students
December 9 Monday First Day of Exam Period
December 21 Saturday Last Day of Exam Period

Spring Semester - 2014

January 8                  Wednesday              Classes Resume
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No Classes - Offices Closed)
January 22 Wednesday Legislative Day Treated as a Monday (All Students)
March 3-8 Monday-Saturday Spring Semester Break (No Classes)
March 10 Monday Classes Resume
April 17-21 Thursday-Monday Easter Break (No Classes - Offices Closed April 17, 18)
April 22 Tuesday Classes Resume
April 28 Monday Last Day of Classes
May 2 Friday First Day of Exam Period
May 17 Saturday Last Day of Exam Period
June 1 Sunday Commencement