A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Dr. Michael Dillon
Chair, Undergraduate Director
412.396.6448
dillonm@duq.edu

Faculty

Dr. Giselle Auger
Assistant Professor
412.396.5043
augerg@duq.edu

Dr. Robert Bellamy
Professor, Advisor to WDSR
412.396.6443
bellamy@duq.edu

Dr. Charlie Gee
Assistant Professor
412.396.1625
geec@duq.edu

Dr. William Gibbs
Associate Professor, Graduate Director

412.396.1310
gibbsw@duq.edu

Maggie Patterson
Professor
412.396.6447
patterso@duq.edu

Dr. John Shepherd
Associate Professor
412.396.5772
shepherd@duq.edu

Dr. Zeynep Tanes-Ehle
Assistant Professor
412.396.6456
tanesz@duq.edu

James Vota
Instructor
412.396.1727
jim.vota@gmail.com

Dr. Dennis Woytek
Assistant Professor, Advisor to Duq-TV
412.396.4173
woytekd@duq.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Mike Clark
Adjunct Instructor
news4clark@yahoo.com

Don Maue
Adjunct Instructor
maue@duq.edu

Rebecca Elinich
Adjunct Instructor
elinich643@duq.edu

Robert Kerlick
Adjunct Instructor, Advisor to Duquesne Duke
kerlikr@duq.edu

Phil DuPont
Adjunct Instructor, Systems Administrator
dupont657@duq.edu

Staff

Linda Hirsh
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1311
hirshl@duq.edu