A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Listed below are the distinguished members of our faculty. Click on a faculty member's name for a complete bio and links to publications and presentations and research.

Core Faculty

Will W. Adams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

544B College Hall
412-396-4348

adamsw@duq.edu

Suzanne Barnard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

544A College Hall
412-396-6511

barnard@duq.edu

Anthony Barton, Ph.D.
Professor

544C College Hall
412-396-6519

barton@duq.edu

Roger Brooke, Ph.D.
Professor

914 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6563

brooke@duq.edu

Daniel Burston, ph.D.
Associate Professor

533 College Hall
412-396-6514

burston@duq.edu

Marco Gemignani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

527 College Hall
412-396-1376

gemignanim@duq.edu

Jessie Goicoechea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Psychology Clinic

913 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1785

goicoecheaj@duq.edu

Susan G. Goldberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

529 College Hall
412-396-6512

goldbergs@duq.edu

Lori Koelsch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Psychology Program

537 College Hall
412-396-1614

koelschl@duq.edu

Alexander Kranjec, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

536 College Hall
412-396-1613

kranjeca@duq.edu

Leswin Laubscher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair, Psychology Department

544E College Hall
412-396-1843

laubscher@duq.edu

Eva Simms, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Psychology Graduate Program

538 College Hall
412-396-6515

simms@duq.edu

Russell Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
907 Rockwell Hall
412-396-5067
walshr@duq.edu

Joint Appointments and Visiting Assistant Professors

Robert Faux, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor 544D College Hall
412-396-6513
fauxr@duq.edu
Melissa Kalarchian, Assistant Professor
Associate Dean of Research
527 Fisher Hall
412-396-5204
kalarchianm@duq.edu

Professor Emeritus

Constance T. Fischer, Ph.D., ABPP
Emeritus
fischer@duq.edu
William Fischer, Ph.D., Emeritus

Adjunct Clinical Supervisors

Donna Coufal, Ph.D.

Ronald Jalbert, Ph.D.

Stanton Marlan, Ph.D., (Professor)

Kevin Smith, Ph.D.

Monica Walsh, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Payton

Jacob Rusczek

Staff

Marilyn Henline, Administrative Assitant, 412-396-6520, henline@duq.edu

Linda Pasqualino, Assitant to Director Psychology Clinic, pasqualino@duq.edu

Recent Scholarship | Visiting Professors