A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Listed below are the distinguished members of our faculty. Click on a faculty member's name for a complete bio and links to publications and presentations and research.

Core Faculty

Will W. Adams, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

238 Rockwell Hall
412-396-4348

adamsw@duq.edu

Suzanne Barnard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

213 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6511

barnard@duq.edu

Anthony Barton, Ph.D.
Professor

208 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6519

barton@duq.edu

Roger Brooke, Ph.D.
Professor

207 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6563

brooke@duq.edu

Daniel Burston, ph.D.
Associate Professor

214 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6514

burston@duq.edu

Elizabeth Fein, Ph.D.  (beginning in August 2014)
Assistant Professor

206 Rockwell Hall
412-396-4852

feine@duq.edu

Marco Gemignani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

204 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1376

gemignanim@duq.edu

Jessie Goicoechea, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Psychology Clinic

223 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1785

goicoecheaj@duq.edu

Susan G. Goldberg, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

240 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6512

goldbergs@duq.edu

Derek Hook, Ph.D. (beginning Jan. 2015)
Associate Professor

203 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6513

Lori Koelsch, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Director, Undergraduate Psychology Program

205 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1614

koelschl@duq.edu

Alexander Kranjec, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

217 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1613

kranjeca@duq.edu

Leswin Laubscher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chair, Psychology Department

215 Rockwell Hall
412-396-1843

laubscher@duq.edu

Eva Simms, Ph.D.
Professor
Director, Psychology Graduate Program

212 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6515

simms@duq.edu

Russell Walsh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
239 Rockwell Hall
412-396-5067
walshr@duq.edu

Joint Appointments and Visiting Assistant Professors

Robert Faux, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor 241 Rockwell Hall
412-396-6513
fauxr@duq.edu
Melissa Kalarchian, Assistant Professor
Associate Dean of Research
527 Fisher Hall
412-396-5204
kalarchianm@duq.edu

Professor Emeritus

Constance T. Fischer, Ph.D., ABPP
Emeritus
fischer@duq.edu
William Fischer, Ph.D., Emeritus

Adjunct Clinical Supervisors

Donna Coufal, Ph.D.

Ronald Jalbert, Ph.D.

Stanton Marlan, Ph.D., (Professor)

Kevin Smith, Ph.D.

Monica Walsh, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Jessica Payton

Jacob Rusczek

Staff

Marilyn Henline, Administrative Assitant, 412-396-6520, henline@duq.edu

Linda Pasqualino, Assitant to Director Psychology Clinic, pasqualino@duq.edu

Recent Scholarship | Visiting Professors