A A Email Print Share

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Dr. Michael Dillon
Chair, Undergraduate Director
412.396.6448
dillonm@duq.edu

Faculty

Dr. Robert Bellamy
Professor
412.396.6443
bellamy@duq.edu

Dr. William Gibbs
Associate Professor

412.396.1310
gibbsw@duq.edu

Robert Healy, III
Visiting Assistant Professor of Multiplatform Journalism

412.396.2461
healy971@duq.edu

Maggie Patterson
Professor
412.396.6447
patterso@duq.edu

Dr. John Shepherd
Associate Professor
412.396.5772
shepherd@duq.edu

Dr. Zeynep Tanes-Ehle
Associate Professor, Graduate Director
412.396.6456
tanesz@duq.edu

James Vota
Instructor
412.396.1727
jim.vota@gmail.com

Dr. Pamela E. Walck
Assistant Professor
412.396.6493
walckp@duq.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Chris Daley
Adjunct Instructor
daleyc@duq.edu

Steve Mellon
Adjunct Instructor
mellons@duq.edu

Shawn O'Mara
Adjunct Instructor
omaras@duq.edu

Philip DuPont
Adjunct Instructor, Systems Administrator
dupont657@duq.edu

Staff

Linda Hirsh
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1311
hirshl@duq.edu