A A Email Print Share

Faculty Office Hours Spring 2017

Dr. Clifford Bob 503A College Hall
Mondays - 1:00-2:00, Wednesdays - 1:45-2:45 and by appointment
bob@duq.edu

Dr. Mark Haas 516 College Hall
Tuesdays - 4:20-5:00, Thursdays - 4:20-5:00 and by appointment
haasm158@duq.edu

Dr. Hanley 505 College Hall
Tuesdays - 11:00 -12:00, Wednesdays - 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
hanleyj@duq.edu

Dr. Lewis Irwin 521 College Hall
Tuesdays - 11:00-12:00, Thursdays - 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
irwinl@duq.edu

Dr. Charles Rubin 520 College Hall
Mondays - 10:00-10:45 and 2:00-2:30, Wednesdays - 10:00-10:45 and 2:00-2:30
Fridays - 10:00-10:45 and 2:00-2:30 and by appointment
rubin@duq.edu

Fr. John Sawicki 801 Lieberman Hall
Tuesdays - 9:00-10:30, Thursdays - 9:00-10:30 and by appointment
sawicki@duq.edu

Dr. Jennie Schulze 507 College Hall
Tuesdays - 1:30-2:30, Thursdays- 1:30-2:30 and by appointment
schulzej@duq.edu

Ms. Laura Amster Mondays - 3:55 - 4:25 and 5:40 - 6:10, Wednesdays 3:55 - 4:25 and 5:40 - 6:10 and by appointment
Laura.amster@theglobalswitchboard.org