A A Email Print Share

THEOLOGY FACULTY

Our Theology faculty is diverse and dynamic. Learn more about the various areas of research and expertise »

Dr. Marie Baird
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 603A

412.396.5149
bairdm@duq.edu

Dr. James Bailey

Dr. James Bailey
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 610

412.396.4087
baileyj@duq.edu

Dr. Gerald Boodoo

Dr. Gerald Boodoo        Associate Professor

Rockwell Hall 104

412.396.1929
boodoog@duq.edu

Dr. Radu Bordeianu

Dr. Radu Bordeianu        Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 612

412.396.6526
bordeianur@duq.edu

Dr. Bogdan Bucur

Dr. Bogdan G. Bucur       Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 624
412.396.1598
bucurb@duq.edu

Dr Cochran

Dr. Elizabeth Agnew Cochran
Associate Professor

Director of Graduate Studies

Fisher Hall 620

412.396.5716
cochrane@duq.edu

Dr. Fozard Weaver

Dr. Darlene Fozard Weaver
Professor

Director of the Center for the Catholic Intellectual Tradition

18 Chatham Sqare

412.396.1595
weaverd1@duq.edu

Dr. Marinus Iwuchukwu

Dr. Marinus Iwuchukwu Associate Professor; Chair

Fisher Hall 602

412.396.1014
iwuchukwum@duq.edu

Dr. Kevin Mongrain
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 612 A
412.396.1031
mongraink@duq.edu

Dr. Aaron Mackler

Dr. Aaron Mackler
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 606
412.396.5985
mackler@duq.edu

Dr. Sebastian Madathummuriyil
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 604

412.396.2076

madathummuriyild@duq.edu

Dr. Maureen O'Brien

Dr. Maureen O'Brien,
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 608 A
412.396.6528
obrien@duq.edu

Dr. Gregory Ikechukwu Olikenyi, C.S.Sp. Assistant Professor

Fisher Hall 614

412.396.6530
olikenyig@duq.edu

Dr. Anna Floerke-Scheid

Dr. Anna Floerke Scheid
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 623
412.396.6532
scheida@duq.edu

Dr. Daniel Scheid

Dr. Daniel P. Scheid
Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 626
412.396.6524
scheidd@duq.edu

Dr. Elochukwu Uzukwu

Dr. Elochukwu Uzukwu
Professor

Fisher Hall 604 A
412.396.2077
uzukwue@duq.edu

Dr.

Dr. Elisabeth Vasko
Associate Professor

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Fisher Hall 621

412.396.2078
vaskoe@duq.edu

Dr. William Wright IV Associate Professor

Fisher Hall 622
412.396.5473
wrightw@duq.edu

Dr. George Worgul

Dr. George Worgul
Professor of Theology; University Coordinator of Academic Programs with Africa

Fisher Hall 603
412.396.6525
worgul@duq.edu


VISITING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR 

Daniel Frayer-Griggs: frayergriggsd@duq.edu

Fisher Hall 609


ADJUNCT FACULTY FALL 2016

Jason G. Del Vitto: delvitt629@duq.edu

Peter Osuji: osujip@duq.edu

James Platt: Ibrium@aol.com


TEACHING ASSISTANTS FALL 2016

Ilesanmi Ajibola: ajibola1@duq.edu

Cajetan Anyanwu: anyanwu2@duq.edu

Cary Dabney: dabneyc@duq.edu

Zachary Dehm: dehmz@duq.edu

Shibi Devasia: devasias@duq.edu

Jerome Etenduk: etendukj@duq.edu

Fr. Clement Kanu: clememekamsp@yahoo.com

Michael McGravey: mcgraveym@duq.edu

Fortunatas Mugisha: mugishaf@duq.edu

Michael Niebauer: niebauerm@duq.edu

Justin Pearl: jleavittpearl@gmail.com

Steven Perry: perrys1@duq.edu

Emmanual Abbey-Quaye: abbeyquayee@duq.edu

Luther Raymond: raymond3@duq.edu

Matthew Scruggs: scruggsm@duq.edu

Joseph Smith: smithj30@duq.edu

Richard Wilson: wilsonr@duq.edu