A A Email Print Share

Alumni Archives

The Alumni Association was formally established at the inaugural David F. Kelly Bioethics Lecture in November, 2010. The Association enables its members to remain in contact with students, faculty, and fellow alums, facilitating an exchange of current information in the field, and providing updates about the Center's activities and projects, and participating in planning future activities.

Listed below is a partial list of our alumni who enjoy the benefits of membership in the Association and are proud to be listed on our website.

Name
Degree
Email

Sarah Edwards
MA sarahfairedwards@gmail.com
Janis Finn
Certificate Program
Jfinn2@WPAHS.org

Patricia Kobielus Thompson
Certificate Program
thompsonpk@msn.com
Nicholas Kockler
PhD exnihilo76@yahoo.com
Suzan Krauland
Certificate Program
suzan.krauland@verizon.net

Mark Rogers D.O., MA, CAQ
MA
mrogers@vcom.vt.edu

Valerie Satkoske
PhD
vsatkoske@wheelinghospital.org
Cynthia Tomaro
MA ctomaro13@verizon.net
Regis Turocy
DHCE beach4us@verizon.net
Leslie Whetstine
PhD lwhetstine@walsh.edu