A A Email Print Share

College Administration and Staff

Swindal Headshot
James Swindal, Ph.D.

Dean
412.396.6388
swindalj@duq.edu

Magali Michael Head Shot
Magali Cornier Michael, Ph.D

Associate Dean
412.396.5179
michael@duq.edu


Undergraduate Academic Advisors
Dixie Baker, B.S.

412.396.6389
baker@duq.edu

Sarah Durney, M.A.

412.396.6389
durney389@duq.edu

William Klewien, M.A.

412.396.6389
klewienw@duq.edu

Gita Maharaja, Ed.D.

412.396.6389
maharaja@duq.edu

Carmen Thomas, B.S.

412.396.6389
thomasc@duq.edu


Janet Sculimbrene (Dean's Office)

Assistant to the Dean
412.396.6388
sculimbr@duq.edu

Administrative Assistants
Janet Addlespurger (Undergraduate Advising Office)

412.396.6389
addlespurgerj@duq.edu

Judy Williams (Undergraduate Advising Office)

412.396.6389
willia75@duq.edu

Graduate Office
Linda L. Rendulic

Assistant to the Dean
412.396.6400
rendulic@duq.edu

Lisa Enright

Administrative Assistant
412.396.6400
enrightl@duq.edu