A A Email Print Share

College Administration and Staff

Swindal Headshot
James Swindal, Ph.D.

Dean
412.396.6388
swindalj@duq.edu

Magali Michael Head Shot
Magali Cornier Michael, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
412.396.5179
michael@duq.edu


Undergraduate Recruitment & Retention
Bill Klewien, M.A.

Director, Undergraduate Recruitment & Retention
412.396.6389
klewienw@duq.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advisors
Janet Addlespurger

412.396.5174
addlespurgerj@duq.edu

Dixie Baker, B.S.

412.396.6389
baker@duq.edu

Marianne Leister
Online Bachelor's Degrees & M.S. in Leadership
412.396.4933
leister@duq.edu

Gita Maharaja, Ed.D.

412.396.6389
maharaja@duq.edu

Carmen Thomas, B.S.

412.396.6389
thomasc@duq.edu


Janet Sculimbrene (Dean's Office)

Assistant to the Dean
412.396.6388
sculimbr@duq.edu

Administrative Assistants
Nakiah Brown-Lawrence (Undergraduate Advising Office)

412.396.6390
brownlawrencen@duq.edu

Debra Smith (Undergraduate Advising Office)

412.396.6389
smithd20@duq.edu

Graduate Office
Linda L. Rendulic

Assistant to the Dean
412.396.6400
rendulic@duq.edu