A A Email Print Share

Office of the Dean

Photo of Dr. Philip ReederPhilip Reeder, Ph.D.
Dean

100 Mellon Hall
Email: reederp@duq.edu

Grace SommersGrace Sommers
Assistant to the Dean

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4876
Email: sommersg@duq.edu

Kadesha ColemanKadesha Coleman
Administrative Assistant

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4900
Fax: 412.396.4881
colema16@duq.edu

Student Services

Katie JonesKatie Jones
Academic Advisor

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4921
Email: jonesk384@duq.edu

Heather CostelloHeather Costello
Graduate Academic Advisor

100 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.6339
Email: costelloh@duq.edu

Philip ClarkePhilip Clarke
Director, Student Services

329 Fisher Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4172
Email: clarkep1736@duq.edu

Technical Support

Daniel BodnarDaniel Bodnar
Manager Instrument Maintenance

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.5042
Email: bodnard@duq.edu

Benjamin LauterbachBenjamin Lauterbach
Instrument Technician

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4658
Email: Lauterbachb@duq.edu

Lance CrosbyLance Crosby
Instrument Technician

B-2 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412-396-5042
Email: crosbyl1711@duq.edu