A A Email Print Share

Graduate Students

Auron Lab

An-Jey Su
9th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: 
Email:

Sree Pulugulla

Sree Pulugulla
3rd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4654
Email: pulugullas@duq.edu

Janecka Lab

Jennifer Broderick
3rd year Ph.D. student
Janecka Lab

Office Phone: x4624
Email: broderickj@duq.edu

Kolber Lab

Kate Sadler

Katelyn Sadler
5th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x2376
Email:  sadlerk@duq.edu

Neil Lax
4th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x2376
Email: laxn@duq.edu

Anna Polaski

Anna Polaski
2nd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x2376

Email: polaskia@duq.edu

Lampe Lab

Jackie Shane
4th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x5718
Email: shanej@duq.edu

Christina Grogan
2nd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x5718
Email: dewoehrelc@duq.edu

McCormick Lab

Metis Hasipek
8th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4365
Email: hasipekm@duq.edu

Sumedha Sethi
5th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4365
Email: sethis1@duq.edu

Joseph Sallmen
4th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4365
Email:  sallmenj@duq.edu

Patton-Vogt Lab

Sanket Anaokar

Sanket Anaokar
3rd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1796
Email: anaokars@duq.edu

Pollock Lab

Muzamil Saleem
4th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4856
Email:  saleemm@duq.edu

Andrea Stevens
3rd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4856
Email: stevensa@duq.edu

Porter Lab

Laura A. Howell
9th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1104
Email: howelll@duq.edu

Anthony Honick
6th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1104
Email: honicka@duq.edu

Brian Trevelline
3rd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1104
Email: trevellineb@duq.edu

Seaman Lab

Amanda Colvin Zielen
6th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4828
Email: colvina@duq.edu

Jennifer Vill
3rd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4828
Email: villj@duq.edu

Woodley Lab

Jessica Thomas

5th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4648
Email: thomasj@duq.edu

Sara McClelland

Sara McClelland

2nd year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4648
Email: mcclell2@duq.edu

Rotating 1st-year students

Wes Bowman

1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: rbowman@duq.edu

Cynthia McDonough
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: metzc@duq.edu

Kenzie Pereira
1st year Ph.D. student


Office Phone: TBC
Email: bozemank@duq.edu

Narthana Jeganathar Kanmanii
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: jeganatharkanmn@duq.edu

Ning Sun
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: sunn@duq.edu

Michael Wells
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: wellsm2@duq.edu

Megan Bean
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: beanm@duq.edu

Maria Lawas
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: lawasm@duq.edu

Bhushan Kode
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: kodeb@duq.edu

Al Muatasim Al Zadjali
1st year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: TBC
Email: alzadjalia@duq.edu

Graduate Student Alumni

Natasha Dias, Ph.D. Selcer Lab, 2015
Christopher Fonner, Ph.D. Woodley Lab, 2015
Nicole Nesbitt, MS.C. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2015
Kiran Vasudeva, Ph.D. Pollock Lab, 2015
Scott Hergenrother, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2015
Robert Reiter, Ph.D. Stolz Lab, 2015
Tara Allison, Ph.D. Castric Lab, 2015
Tiffaney Czapski, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Andre Samuel, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Maria Wheeler, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2014
Beth Surlow, Ph.D. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2014
Ranajit Das, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2014
Nicholas J. Bongio, Ph.D. Lampe Lab, 2014