A A Email Print Share

Graduate Students


Auron Lab


Sree Pulugulla Sree Pulugulla
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)

Office Phone: x4654
Email: pulugullas@duq.edu


Janecka Lab


Jennifer Broderick
Jennifer Broderick
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)


Office Phone: x4624
Email: broderickj@duq.edu

Al Muatasim Al Zadjali Al Muatasim Al Zajali
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4624
Email: alzadjalia@duq.edu
Hacker Charlotte Hacker
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x4624
Email: hackerc@duq.edu

Kim Lab



Kessler Collin Kessler
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x6329
Email: kesslerc1@duq.edu

Anton Evans
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x6329
Email: Evansa3@duq.edu

Kolber Lab


Neil Lax
Ph.D. student (entered 2012)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: laxn@duq.edu

Polaski

Anna Polaski
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: polaskia@duq.edu

Allen

Heather Allen
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: allenh1@duq.edu

Harley Bobnar 
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x2376
Email: bobnarh@duq.edu

Lampe Lab


Jackie Shane
Ph.D. student (entered 2012)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: shanej@duq.edu

Christina Grogan
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: dewoehrelc@duq.edu

Kelly

Thomas Kelly
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x5718
Email: kellyt3@duq.edu

McCormick Lab


Sumedha Sethi
Ph.D. student (entered 2011)

Office Phone: x4365
Email: sethis1@duq.edu

Joseph Sallmen
Ph.D. student (entered 2012)

Office Phone: x4365
Email:  sallmenj@duq.edu

Sun

Ning Sun
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4365
Email: sunn@duq.edu

O'Donnell Lab


Bowman Wes Bowman
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x1063
Email: bowmanr1@duq.edu

Hager Natalie Hager
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x1063
Email: hagern@duq.edu

Patton-Vogt Lab


Sanket Anaokar

Sanket Anaokar
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: anaokars@duq.edu

Nikiforov

Alexiy Nikiforov
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: nikiforova@duq.edu

Will King
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x1796
Email: kingw@duq.edu

Pollock Lab


Muzamil Saleem
Ph.D. student (entered 2012)

Office Phone: x4856
Email:  saleemm@duq.edu

Andrea Stevens
Ph.D. student (entered 2013)

Office Phone: x4856
Email: stevensa@duq.edu

Brooke Deal

Brooke Deal
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4856
Email: dealb1@duq.edu

Porter Lab


Laura Howell

Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x1104
Email: howelll@duq.edu

Hoenig Brandon Hoenig
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: x1104
Email: hoenigb@duq.edu

Seaman Lab


Emine

Emine Kahveci
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4597
Email: kahvecie@duq.edu

Brianna Ports
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Office Phone: x4597
Email: portsb@duq.edu

Stolz Lab


Kanmanni Narthana Jeganathar Kanmanii
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4867
Email: jeganatharkanm@duq.edu
Wells

Michael Wells
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Office Phone: x4867
Email: wellsm2@duq.edu

Trun Lab


Michelle Valkanas

Michelle Valkanas
Ph.D. student (entered 2016)

Office Phone: 4774
Email: bollingerm@duq.edu
www.michellevalkanas.com

Woodley Lab


Sara McClelland

Sara McClelland
Ph.D. student (entered 2014)

Office Phone: x4648
Email: mcclell2@duq.edu

Pereira

Kenzie Pereira
Ph.D. student (entered 2015)

Email: bozemank@duq.edu
Office Phone: x4648

Rotating 1st-year students


Macar

David Macar
Ph.D. student (entered 2017)

Email: macard@duq.edu

Graduate Student Alumni


Brian Trevelline, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2017
Amanda Colvin (Zielen), Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2017
Anthony Honick, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2017
Katelyn Sadler, Ph.D. Kolber Lab, 2016
Natasha Dias, Ph.D. Selcer Lab, 2015
Christopher Fonner, Ph.D. Woodley Lab, 2015
Nicole Nesbitt, MS.C. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2015
Kiran Vasudeva, Ph.D. Pollock Lab, 2015
Scott Hergenrother, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2015
Robert Reiter, Ph.D. Stolz Lab, 2015
Tara Allison, Ph.D. Castric Lab, 2015
Tiffaney Czapski, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Andre Samuel, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2014
Maria Wheeler, Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2014
Beth Surlow, Ph.D. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2014
Ranajit Das, Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2014
Nicholas J. Bongio, Ph.D. Lampe Lab, 2014
Allen Kotun, Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2013
Suman Chatterjee, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2013
Sarah Craig (Carnahan), Ph.D. Seaman Lab, 2013
Andrew Bishop, Ph.D. Patton-Vogt Lab, 2013
Juraj Adamik, Ph.D. Auron Lab, 2012
Uma Karadge, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2012
Corina Wack, Ph.D. Woodley Lab, 2011
Rishu Dheer (Bansal), Ph.D. Stolz Lab, 2011
Kent (Zhi Qiang) Wang, Ph.D. Auron Lab, 2010
Rebekah Dietrick (Schaffer), Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2009
Srikanth Singamsetty, Ph.D. Elinson Lab, 2009
Dawn Bisi, Ph.D. Lampe Lab, 2009
Danielle Johnston, Ph.D. Trun Lab, 2007
Heidi DiFrancesca, Ph.D. Selcer Lab, 2007
Jen Gabel (Hall), Ph.D. Porter Lab, 2007
Jennifer Bennett, Ph.D. McCormick Lab, 2007 
Joseph Horzempa, Ph.D. Castric Lab, 2006