A A Email Print Share

Student Directory

Department of Biological Sciences

Tara Allison
5th year Ph.D. student
Castric Lab

Office Phone: x6329
Email: allisont@duq.edu

Sanket Anaokar
2nd year Ph.D. student

Patton-Vogt Lab

Office Phone: x1796
Email: anaokars@duq.edu

Trevor Anderson
2nd year Ph.D. student

Janecka Lab

Office Phone: x4624
Email: anders56@duq.edu

Nicholas J. Bongio
6th year Ph.D. student

Lampe Lab

Office Phone: x5718
Email: bongio881@duq.edu

Jennifer Broderick
2nd year Ph.D. student
Janecka Lab

Office Phone: x4624
Email: broderickj@duq.edu

Amanda Colvin Zielen
5th year Ph.D. student
Seaman Lab

Office Phone: x4828
Email: colvina@duq.edu

Dr. Janet GuedonTiffaney Czapski
7th year Ph.D. student

Office Phone: x4774
Email: 

Ranajit Das
5th year Ph.D. student
Seaman Lab

Office Phone: x4828
Email: 

Natasha Dias
6th year Ph.D. student
Selcer Lab

Office Phone: x1812
Email: diasn@duq.edu

Dr. Lisa LudvicoChristopher Fonner
6th year Ph.D. student
Woodley Lab

Office Phone: x4648
Email: fonnerc@duq.edu

Metis Hasipek
7th year Ph.D. student
McCormick Lab

Office Phone: x4365
Email: hasipekm@duq.edu

Scott Hergenrother
6th year Ph.D. student
Seaman Lab

Office Phone: x4828
Email: hergenrothers@duq.edu

Courtney Herman
2nd year Ph.D. student
Lampe Lab

Office Phone: x5718
Email: hermanc@duq.edu

Anthony Honick
5th year Ph.D. student
Porter Lab

Office Phone: x1104
Email: honicka@duq.edu

Laura A. Howell
8th year Ph.D. student
Porter Lab

Office Phone: x1104
Email: howelll@duq.edu

Neil Lax
3rd year Ph.D. student
Kolber Lab

Office Phone: x2376
Email: laxn@duq.edu

Nicole Nesbitt

3rd year Ph.D. student
Patton-Vogt Lab

Office Phone: x1796
Email: nesbittn@duq.edu

Dr. Charles WelshSree Pulugulla
2nd year Ph.D. student
Auron Lab

Office Phone: x4654
Email: pulugullas@duq.edu

Dr. Charles WelshRobert Reiter
7th year Ph.D. student
Stolz Lab

Office Phone: x4867
Email: reiterr1@duq.edu

Katelyn Sadler
4th year Ph.D. student
Kolber Lab

Office Phone: x2376
Email:  sadlerk@duq.edu

Muzamil Saleem
3rd year Ph.D. student
Pollock Lab

Office Phone: x4856
Email:  saleemm@duq.edu

Joseph Sallmen
3rd year Ph.D. student
McCormick Lab

Office Phone: x4365
Email:  sallmenj@duq.edu

 

Andre Samuel
7th year Ph.D. student
Trun Lab

Office Phone: x4774
Email:  

Sumedha Sethi
4th year Ph.D. student

McCormick Lab

Office Phone: x4365
Email: sethis1@duq.edu

Jackie Shane
3rd year Ph.D. student

Lampe Lab

Office Phone: x5718
Email: shanej@duq.edu

Andrea Stevens
2nd year Ph.D. student

Pollock Lab

Office Phone: x4648
Email: jacobsa@duq.edu

An-Jey Su
8th year Ph.D. student

Auron Lab

Office Phone: 
Email: 

Beth Surlow
7th year Ph.D. student

Patton-Vogt Lab

Office Phone: x1796
Email: weisenb7989@duq.edu

Jessica Thomas
4th year Ph.D. student

Woodley Lab

Office Phone: x4648
Email: thomasj6@duq.edu

Brian Trevelline
2nd year Ph.D. student

Porter Lab

Office Phone: x1104
Email: trevellineb@duq.edu

Jennifer Vill
2nd year Ph.D. student

Seaman Lab

Office Phone:
Email: villj@duq.edu

Kiran Vasudeva
5th year Ph.D. student

Pollock Lab

Office Phone: x4856
Email: vasudevak@duq.edu

Maria Wheeler
6th year Ph.D. student

Porter Lab

Office Phone: x1104
Email: wheeler3@duq.edu