Dean Reeder presenting Dr. Stolz with the 2014 Bayer School Award for Faculty Excellence in Service.

A A Email Print Share

CERE Faculty and Staff

Director

Dr. John F. Stolz
Director, Center for Environmental Research and Education
Professor, Environmental Microbiology

Office Phone: 412.396.4367
Email: stolz@duq.edu

 

CERE Faculty

Dr. Plaxedes ChitiyoDr. Plaxedes Chitiyo
Visiting Assistant Professor

339E Fisher Hall
Office phone: 412.396.4094
Email: chitiyop@duq.edu

Dr. David KahlerDr. David M. Kahler
Assistant Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.4233
Email: kahlerd@duq.edu
Fisher Hall 333A

Professional Staff

Lisa Mikolajek BartonLisa Mikolajek Barton
Program Coordinator

331 Fisher Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.4095
Email: mikolajek@duq.edu

Affiliated Faculty and Adjunct Instructors

Philip Reeder, Ph.D., Dean

Dr. Philip Reeder
Dean, Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences

100 Mellon Hall
Email: reederp@duq.edu

Lisa BarreiroLisa Barreiro, M.S.
Adjunct Professor

Email: barreirol@duq.edu

Hannah D BelloneHannah Duffy Bellone, MS, EPI
Adjunct Professor

331 Fisher Hall
Office phone: 412.396.4749
Email: duffyh@duq.edu

Elisabeth DakinDr. Elizabeth Dakin
Post-doctoral Researcher and Instructor

233 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.1104
Email: dakine@duq.edu

Dr. Bruce DicksonDr. Bruce Dickson
Adjunct Professor

Email: bdickson@redhorseenvironmental.com

Dr. E. Joseph Duckett
Adjunct Professor

Email: joseph.duckett@snclavalin.com

Dr. Frederick W. Fochtman
Director, Forensic Science and Law Master's Program
Adjunct Professor

340 Fisher Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.6373
Email: fochtman@duq.edu

Dr. Kevin Garber
Adjunct Professor

Email: KGarber@babstcalland.com

Bruce Herschlag, Esq.Bruce M. Herschlag, Esq.
Adjunct Professor

Email: bherschlag@pa.gov

Dr. Jan JaneckaDr. Jan E. Janecka
Assistant Professor

236 Mellon Hall
Office Phone: 412.396.5640
Email: janeckaj@duq.edu

Dr. Stanley J. Kabala
Adjunct Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.4749
Email: kabala@duq.edu
Fisher Hall 331

Dr. H. M. 'Skip' Kingston
Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.5564
Email: kingston@duq.edu

Edward C. Moretti
Adjunct Professor

Email: emoretti@moretticonsulting.com

Nancy Perkins, J.D.Nancy Perkins, J.D.
Associate Dean and Professor, School of Law

Phone: 412.396.6284
Email: perkins@duq.edu

Joseph PezzeJoseph P. Pezze
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Brady Porter
Associate Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.5786
Email: porterb@duq.edu

Patrick PruentPatrick E. Pruent
Adjunct Professor

Email: pepruent@aol.com

John QuinliskJohn Quinlisk
Adjunct Professor

Email: quinliskj@duq.edu

Dr. Michelle SchaperDr. Michelle Schaper
Adjunct Professor

Email: mmschaper@comcast.net

Dr. Kyle SelcerDr. Kyle Selcer
Associate Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.5967
Email: selcer@duq.edu

 

Dr. Michael J. Tobin
Adjunct Professor

Email: tobin@duq.edu

Dr. Nancy TrunDr. Nancy Trun
Associate Professor

Email: trun@duq.edu

Jack UbingerJ. W. (Jack) Ubinger, Jr., Esq.
Adjunct Professor

Email: ubinger@duq.edu

Dr. Sarah Woodley
Associate Professor

Office Phone: 412.396.6320
Email:  woodleys@duq.edu