A A Email Print Share

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Back to People and Offices

ADJUNCT CLINICAL FACULTY

Amy Alexander, BSN
alexand9@duq.edu

Rashida Henderson
hendersonr1@duq.edu

Helene Mukankusi
mukankusih@duq.edu

Christopher Baker
bakerc4@duq.edu

Robin Hlasnick
hlasnickr@duq.edu

Tonya Murdock, BSN
murdockt@duq.edu

Jason Bell
bellj6@duq.edu

Christopher Hnatow
hnatowc@duq.edu

Brittani Namey
nameyb@duq.edu

Marian Bindas
mbindas@comcast.net

Angela Hoffman, MSN
hoffma16@duq.edu

Valerie Nazarek
nazarekv@duq.edu

Rhiannon Bircher, BSN
bircherr@duq.edu

Natalie Holzapfel
holzapfeln@duq.edu

Chelsea Neargarder
neargarderc@duq.edu

Gary Butler
butleriig@duq.edu

Elizabeth Hunkele
hunkelee@duq.edu

Samantha Norris
norriss2@duq.edu

Nicole Caliari
caliarin@duq.edu

Rebecca Janosko
janoskor@duq.edu

Timothy Peace
peacet@duq.edu

Jennifer Callear
callearj@duq.edu

Sydney Johnson, BSN
pacers@duq.edu

Mary Frances Pilarski, MSN
pilarskim@duq.edu

Elizabeth Carey
careye@duq.edu

Meghan Jones
jonesm1167@duq.edu
Lauren Piper
piperl@duq.edu

Mary Carlin
carlinm@duq.edu

Curtis Kalchthaler, BSN
kalchthalerc@duq.edu

Kayla Plavetzky
plavetzkyk@duq.edu

Alice Charitable, MSN
charitablea@duq.edu

Kristopher Kavanagh, BSN
kavanaghk@duq.edu

Jessica Quigley, DNP
quigleyj@duq.edu

Patricia Charitable
charitablep@duq.edu

Kay Kennedy, MSN
kennedy2@duq.edu

Mollie Rovnak
rogersm3@duq.edu

Shanea Climo, BSN
climos@duq.edu

Mary Kern, BSN
kernm1@duq.edu

Melissa Royer, BSN
royerm@duq.edu

Heather-Dawn Cooper
cooperh1@duq.edu

Lorrie Kison
kisonl@duq.edu

Christina Ruchka, MSN
ruchak@duq.edu

Christina Cowan
cowanc1@duq.edu

Suzanne Klutch
klutchs@duq.edu

Nicholas Sandulli
sandullin@duq.edu

Rachel Craig
mullerr@duq.edu

Natalie Kraly
kralyn@duq.edu

Bonnie Santucci
santuccib@duq.edu

Jonathan Crossett
crossettj@duq.edu

Jodi Lalama
lalamaj@duq.edu

Marilyn Schuler, MSN
schulerm@duq.edu

Christine D'Antonio
dantonioc@duq.edu

Chelsea Langford
langfor1@duq.edu

Samantha Schuler
schulers@duq.edu

Amy Beth Davis
davisa9@duq.edu

Christina Lauderman, MSN
laudermanc@duq.edu

Paula Sever
severp@duq.edu

Theresa Dawson
dawsont1@duq.edu

Erica Lenzner
lenznere@duq.edu

Nicole Shannon, MSN
shannonn@duq.edu

Erin Doyle, MSN
doylee@duq.edu

Shannon Leonard
leonards1@duq.edu

David Sherer
shererd@duq.edu

Antoinette Finnerty, MSN
finnertya@duq.edu

Justine Lighthall
sicarij@duq.edu

Vanessa Sidick, BSN
sidickv@duq.edu

Kathleen Fleck, MSN
fleckk@duq.edu

Qamara Luff, BSN
luffq@duq.edu

Ashley Smith, BSN
smitha31@duq.edu

Ashley Foster
fostera3@duq.edu

Lauren Mandarino, BSN
mandarinol@duq.edu

Colin Smith
smithc29@duq.edu

Leigh Frederick
frederickl@duq.edu

Alanna Martini
martini1@duq.edu

Joseph Squire
squirej@duq.edu

Annie Garner, BSN
garnera@duq.edu

Sandra McDonald, MSN
mcdonalds@duq.edu

Ami Steen
steena@duq.edu

Jennifer Gerger Davis
gergerj1@duq.edu

Matthew McKinnon
mckinnonm@duq.edu

Nicole Szalla, BSN
szallan@duq.edu

Bonnie Giran, MSN
giranb@duq.edu

Bernadette McNicol, MSN
mcnicolb@duq.edu
Jenna Trautman
trautmanj@duq.edu

Kathrine Giuliani
ktguiliani@gmail.com

Carole Merola, MSN
merolac@duq.edu

Laura Vollmer
vollmerl1@duq.edu

Deborah Glatz
glatzd1@duq.edu

Cara Morrill-Stoklosa
morrillstoklosc@duq.edu

Tara Wurdeman, BSN
wurdemant@duq.edu

Charlotte Heide, MSN
heidec@duq.edu

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Sandy Carpenter, MS, Med, RDN, LDN, CDE
carpenters@duq.edu

Juliet M. Mancino, MS, RDN, CDE, LDN
mancinoj@duq.edu

Kelsey Ward, MA
wardk1@duq.edu

Gary Edwards, MA, MTS
edwardsg@duq.edu

Carrie Nickerson, EdD
nickersonc@duq.edu

Greg Wilson, PharmD
wilson130@duq.edu

Steve Ganchuk, PharmD
ganchuks@duq.edu

Fred Seddon
seddon@duq.edu

Kim Wolf
greggk@duq.edu

Back to People and Offices