A A Email Print Share

Adjunct Faculty Directory

Back to People and Offices

ADJUNCT CLINICAL FACULTY

Amy Alexander, BSN
alexand9@duq.edu

Angela Hoffman, MSN
hoffma16@duq.edu

Stacie Panek, BSN
paneks@duq.edu

Sara Angelilli, MSN
balogh016@duq.edu

Gail Hoover, BSN
hooverg@duq.edu

Mary Frances Pilarski, MSN
pilarskim@duq.edu

Samantha Bentley, MSN
bentleys@duq.edu

Jennifer Hoover, MSN
hooverj3@duq.edu

Dawna Poole, MSN
pooled@duq.edu

Rhiannon Bircher, BSN
bircherr@duq.edu

Joann Jackson, MSN
jackso38@duq.edu

Jessica Quigley, DNP
quigleyj@duq.edu

Catherine Brett, BSN
brettc@duq.edu

Rebecca Janosko
janoskor@duq.edu

Kelly Riely, BSN
rielyk@duq.edu

Cynthia Bubb, DNP
bubbc@duq.edu

Lisa Jordan, BSN
jordanl@duq.edu

Cathy Roscoe, BSN
roscoec@duq.edu

Susan Byerly, MSN
byerlys@duq.edu

Curtis Kalchthaler, BSN
kalchthalerc@duq.edu
Melissa Royer, BSN
royerm@duq.edu

Alice Charitable, MSN
charitablea@duq.edu

Kristopher Kavanagh, BSN
kavanaghk@duq.edu

Stephen Ruberto, BSN
rubertos@duq.edu

Shanea Climo, BSN
climos@duq.edu

Kay Kennedy, MSN
kennedy2@duq.edu

Christina Ruchka, MSN
ruchak@duq.edu

Jonathan Crossett
crossettj@duq.edu

Mary Kern, BSN
kernm1@duq.edu

James Sabia, BSN
sabiaj@duq.edu

Samantha Danyo, BSN, RN
danyos@duq.edu

Lorrie Kison
kisonl@duq.edu

Marilyn Schuler, MSN
schulerm@duq.edu

Phyllis Dolan, DNP
dolanp@duq.edu

Suzanne Klutch
klutchs@duq.edu

Lea Scoglietti, BSN
scogliettil@duq.edu

Erin Doyle, MSN
doylee@duq.edu

Chelsea Langford
langfor1@duq.edu

Nicole Shannon, BSN
shannonn@duq.edu

Allison Emanuele
emanuelea@duq.edu

Christina Lauderman, MSN
laudermanc@duq.edu

Ashlee Shields, MSN
shields7@duq.edu

Nikole Farrell
farrelln@duq.edu

Erica Lenzner
lenznere@duq.edu

Suzanne Shore, MSN
shores2@duq.edu

Dominique Ferrier, BSN
ferrierd@duq.edu

Ashley Leposky, BSN
leposkya@duq.edu
Vanessa Sidick, BSN
sidickv@duq.edu

Antoinette Finnerty, MSN, RN
finnertya@duq.edu

Qamara Luff, BSN
luffq@duq.edu
Aaron Smith
smitha21@duq.edu

Kathleen Fleck, MSN
fleckk@duq.edu

Lauren Mandarino, BSN
mandarinol@duq.edu
Ashley Smith, BSN
smitha31@duq.edu

Piper Foight, BSN
foightp@duq.edu

Danielle Manni, BSN
mannid@duq.edu

Dana Spellman, BSN
spellmand@duq.edu

Jennifer Foresman, BSN
foresmanj@duq.edu

Sandra McDonald, MSN
mcdonalds@duq.edu

Scott Stern, MSN
sterns@duq.edu

Sarah Fox
foxs2@duq.edu

Trista McMahon, BSN
mcmahon4@duq.edu

Nicole Szalla, BSN
szallan@duq.edu

Christie Galcik, MSN
galcikc@duq.edu

Bernadette McNicol, MSN
mcnicolb@duq.edu
Amy Vanlalthlamuani
vanlalthlamuana@duq.edu

Annie Garner, BSN
garnera@duq.edu

Carole Merola, MSN
merolac@duq.edu

Jennifer Vlahos, BSN
vlahos004@duq.edu

Elizabeth Geraci, MSN
geracie@duq.edu

Tonya Murdock, BSN
murdockt@duq.edu

Kasey Walls, BSN
wallsk@duq.edu

Bonnie Giran, MSN
giranb@duq.edu

Brittney Nard, BSN
nardb@duq.edu

Leah Weinstein, MSN
weinsteinl@duq.edu

Elizabeth Gnalian, MSN
gnaliane@duq.edu

Maria Nolan, BSN
nolanm@duq.edu

Tasha Wheeler, BSN
wheelert@duq.edu

Michelle Guyaux, BSN
guyauxm@duq.edu

Ashley O'Connor
smith358@duq.edu

Tara Wurdeman, BSN
wurdemant@duq.edu

Patricia Habdas, BSN
habdasp@duq.edu

Sydney Pacer, BSN
pacers@duq.edu

Melissa Zeleznik
zeleznikm@duq.edu

Charlotte Heide, MSN
heidec@duq.edu

Brooke Painter
painterb@duq.edu

ADJUNCT PROFESSORS

Sandy Carpenter, MS, Med, RDN, LDN, CDE
carpenters@duq.edu

Juliet M. Mancino, MS, RDN, CDE, LDN
mancinoj@duq.edu

Kelsey Ward, MA
wardk1@duq.edu

Gary Edwards, MA, MTS
edwardsg@duq.edu

Carrie Nickerson, EdD
nickersonc@duq.edu

Greg Wilson, PharmD
wilson130@duq.edu

Steve Ganchuk, PharmD
ganchuks@duq.edu

Fred Seddon
seddon@duq.edu

Kim Wolf
greggk@duq.edu

Back to People and Offices