A A Email Print Share

Administrative Offices

Offices

Dean
Academic Affairs
Research
Administration and Special Projects
Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Student Affairs

People

Undergraduate Programs
Graduate Programs
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Learning and Simulation Center

Dean's Office

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Cheryl Saraceno
Mary Ellen Glasgow

Dean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall

glasgowm@duq.edu

412.396.6554

Cheryl Saraceno

Assistant to the Dean

540 Fisher Hall

saraceno@duq.edu

412.396.6553
Joe Seidel
Amy Konop
Joe Seidel

Director of Technology

503 Fisher Hall

seidelj@duq.edu

412.396.1398

Amy Konop

Business Manager

535 Fisher Hall

konopa@duq.edu

412.396.5879

Academic Affairs Office

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC
Sean Flaherty
Alison Colbert

Associate Dean for
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall

colberta@duq.edu

412.396.1511

Sean Flaherty

Director of Operations

542 Fisher Hall

flahert2@duq.edu

412.396.2067

Linda S. Koharchik, DNP, RN, CNE
Madelyn Gibson Antonich
Linda Koharchik

Clinical Assistant Professor, Director, Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

521 Fisher Hall

koharchikl@duq.edu

412.396.4229

Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Clinical Coordinator

537 Fisher Hall

gibsonantonichm@duq.edu

412.396.6536

Leigh Anne Rethage, BS, BSN, RN
Lindsay Bowman
Leigh Anne Rethage

Clinical Coordinator for Online Programs

550M Fisher Hall

rethagel@duq.edu

412.396.1481

Lindsay Bowman

Testing Coordinator

502A Fisher Hall

bowmanl@duq.edu

412.396.4465

Elizabeth Davidson
Elizabeth Davidson

Administrative Assistant

542 Fisher Hall

davidsone@duq.edu

412.396.2072

Research Office

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD
Kellie Collier
Melissa Kalarchian

Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor

544B Fisher Hall

kalarchianm@duq.edu

412.396.6552

Kellie Collier

Coordinator for Research Administration
and Conference Planning

544 Fisher Hall

collier1@duq.edu

412.396.5203

Administration and Special Projects Office

Mark Crider, PhD, MSN, RN
Lee Wagner
Mark Crider

Assistant Dean for Administration and Special Projects

551E Fisher Hall

criderm@duq.edu

412.396.2308

Lee Wagner

Academic Coach - VBSN Program

550A Fisher Hall

wagnerl2@duq.edu

412.396.5228

Recruitment and Enrollment Management Office

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN
Barbara Marone
Cherith Simmer

Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Assistant Professor

545C Fisher Hall

simmer@duq.edu

412.396.6556

Barb Marone

Administrative Assistant

545 Fisher Hall

maroneb@duq.edu

412.396.1548

Scott Copley
Devon George, MSN, RN
Scott Copley

Marketing and Recruitment Director

551C Fisher Hall

copley@duq.edu

412.396.4661

Devon George

Marketing and Recruitment Director

543 Fisher Hall

georged2@duq.edu

412.396.1009

Gina Plocki, BSN, RN
Alexis Weaver
Gina Plocki

Nursing Recruiter

551A Fisher Hall

plockir@duq.edu

412.396.6534

Alexis Weaver

Nursing Recruiter - VBSN Program

544A Fisher Hall

weavera2@duq.edu

412.396.6539

Carole Brletic
Karen Kmetz
Carole Brletic

Data Management Assistant

529 Fisher Hall

brleticc@duq.edu

412.396.1815

Karen Kmetz

Coordinator, Multimedia Services

550L Fisher Hall

kmetzk@duq.edu

412.396.5263

Student Affairs Office

Catherine DeLuca, EdD, MBA
Michelle Rodriguez
Kate DeLuca

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

550E Fisher Hall

deluca899@duq.edu

412.396.6551

Michelle Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

550 Fisher Hall

rodriguezm1@duq.edu

412.396.6347

Karen Bova
Emily Lottes
Karen Bova

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550C Fisher Hall

bova@duq.edu

412.396.5046

Emily Lottes

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550D Fisher Hall

lottese@duq.edu

412.396.1743

Alana Harteis
Meg Barefoot
Alana Harteis

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550G Fisher Hall

harteisa@duq.edu

412.396.5586

Meg Barefoot

Graduate Academic Advisor

550B Fisher Hall

barefoot@duq.edu

412.396.2332