A A Email Print Share

Administrative Offices

Offices

Dean
Academic Affairs
Research
Grants
Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Student Affairs

People

Undergraduate Programs
Graduate Programs
Faculty
Adjunct Faculty
Learning and Simulation Center

Dean's Office

Mary Ellen Glasgow, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN
Cheryl Saraceno, AS
Mary Ellen Glasgow

Dean and Professor

540B Fisher Hall
glasgowm@duq.edu
412.396.6554

Cheryl Saraceno

Assistant to the Dean

540 Fisher Hall
saraceno@duq.edu
412.396.6553

Joe Seidel, BA
Amy Konop, MBA
Joe Seidel

Director of Technology

503 Fisher Hall
seidelj@duq.edu
412.396.1398

Amy Konop

Business Manager

535 Fisher Hall
konopa@duq.edu
412.396.5879

Academic Affairs Office

Alison Colbert, PhD, PHCNS-BC
Sean Flaherty, MEd
Alison Colbert

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor

542C Fisher Hall
colberta@duq.edu
412.396.1511

Sean Flaherty

Director of Operations

542 Fisher Hall
flahert2@duq.edu
412.396.2067

Linda S. Koharchik, DNP, RN, CNE
Madelyn Gibson Antonich, MPM, RN
Linda Koharchik

Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Adjunct Faculty and Clinical Affairs

521 Fisher Hall
koharchikl@duq.edu
412.396.4229

Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Clinical Coordinator

537 Fisher Hall
gibsonantonichm@duq.edu
412.396.6536

Leigh Anne Rethage, BS, BSN, RN
Lindsay Bowman, MS
Leigh Anne Rethage

Clinical Coordinator for Online Programs

550M Fisher Hall
rethagel@duq.edu
412.396.1481

Lindsay Bowman

Testing Coordinator

502A Fisher Hall
bowmanl@duq.edu
412.396.4465

Samuel Duguid, MA
Elizabeth Davidson, MA

Samuel DuguidOutcomes Coordinator

543 Fisher Hall
duguids@duq.edu
412.396.1435

Elizabeth DavidsonAdministrative Assistant

542 Fisher Hall
davidsone@duq.edu
412.396.2072

Research Office

Melissa Kalarchian, PhD
Kellie Collier, MS
Melissa Kalarchian

Associate Dean for Research
Associate Professor

544B Fisher Hall
kalarchianm@duq.edu
412.396.6552

Kellie Collier

Coordinator for Research Administration and Conference Planning

544 Fisher Hall
collier1@duq.edu
412.396.5203

Grants Office

Patricia Watts Kelley, PhD, RN, FNP, GNP, FAANP, FAAN
Jill Speer, BA
Patricia Kelly

Professor
Director, VBSN Grant

551E Fisher Hall
kelleyp@duq.edu
412.396.2070

Project Manager, VBSN Grant 

551E Fisher Hall
speerj@duq.edu
412.396.2308

Linda Garand, PhD, GCNS-BC
Elizabeth M. LaRue, PhD, MLS
Linda Garand

Associate Professor
Director, Military Family Caregiver Study

514 Fisher Hall
garandl@duq.edu
412.396.6543

Elizabeth la RueProject Manager, Military Family Caregiver Study 

310 Fisher Hall
laruee@duq.edu
412.396.1563

Recruitment and Enrollment Management Office

Cherith Simmer, MS, RN
Barbara Marone
Cherith Simmer

Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Assistant Professor

545C Fisher Hall
simmer@duq.edu
412.396.6556

Barb Marone

Administrative Assistant

545 Fisher Hall
maroneb@duq.edu
412.396.1548

Scott Copley, MEd
Devon George, MSN, RN
Scott Copley

Marketing and Recruitment Director

551C Fisher Hall
copley@duq.edu
412.396.4661

Devon George

Marketing and Recruitment Director

551D Fisher Hall
georged2@duq.edu
412.396.1009

Gina Plocki, BSN, RN
Alexis Weaver, BS, USN (Ret.)
Gina Plocki

Nursing Recruiter

551A Fisher Hall
plockir@duq.edu
412.396.6534

Alexis Weaver

Nursing Recruiter - VBSN Program

551B Fisher Hall
weavera2@duq.edu
412.396.6539

Carole Brletic
Karen Kmetz, BFA
Carole Brletic

Data Management Assistant

529 Fisher Hall
brleticc@duq.edu
412.396.1815

Karen Kmetz

Coordinator, Multimedia Services

550L Fisher Hall
kmetzk@duq.edu
412.396.5263

Johanna George, BFA

Johanna GeorgeAdministrative Assistant

531 Fisher Hall
georgej4@duq.edu
412.396.2607

Student Affairs Office

Catherine DeLuca, EdD, MBA
Michelle Rodriguez, BA
Kate DeLuca

Assistant Dean of Student Affairs

550E Fisher Hall
deluca899@duq.edu
412.396.6551

Michelle Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

550 Fisher Hall
rodriguezm1@duq.edu
412.396.6347

Karen Bova, MSEd
Emily Lottes, MA
Karen Bova

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550C Fisher Hall
bova@duq.edu
412.396.5046

Emily Lottes

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550D Fisher Hall
lottese@duq.edu
412.396.1743

Alana Harteis, MEd
Meg Barefoot, ME
Alana Harteis

Undergraduate Academic Advisor

550G Fisher Hall
harteisa@duq.edu
412.396.5586

Meg Barefoot

Graduate Academic Advisor

550B Fisher Hall
barefoot@duq.edu
412.396.2332