A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Photo of Karen Bova

Karen Bova

Undergraduate Academic Advisor
544C Fisher Hall
412.396.5046
bova@duq.edu

Karen Kmetz

Karen Kmetz

Coordinator, Multimedia Services
531 Fisher Hall
412.396.5263
kmetzk@duq.edu
Photo of Carole Brletic

Carole Brletic

Data Management Assistant
529 Fisher Hall
412.396.1815
brleticc@duq.edu

Photo of Barb Marone

Barbara Marone

Administrative Assistant - Recruitment
545 Fisher Hall
412.396.1548
maroneb@duq.edu
Photo of Bernie Clark

Bernadette Clark

Coordinator, Nursing Skills Lab and Simulation Lab
502B Fisher Hall
412.396.2330
clarkb1@duq.edu

Gina Plocki

Gina Plocki

Nursing Recruiter
310 Fisher Hall
412.396.6534
plockir@duq.edu
Kellie Collier

Kellie Collier

Administrative Assistant
529 Fisher Hall
412.396.5203
collier1@duq.edu
Photo of Fawn Robinson

Fawn Robinson

Program Coordinator, Health Careers Internship Program
Second Degree Academic Advisor

543 Fisher Hall
412.396.5586
robinsonf@duq.edu
Kate DeLuca

Kate DeLuca

Graduate Academic Advisor
544 Fisher Hall
412.396.6551
deluca899@duq.edu
Photo of Cheryl Saraceno

Cheryl Saraceno

Assistant to the Dean
540 Fisher Hall
412.396.6553
saraceno@duq.edu
Photo of Jeannine Demblowski

Jeannine Demblowski

Administrative Assistant - Academic Affairs
516 Fisher Hall
412.396.6549
demblowskij@duq.edu
Photo of Joe Seidel

Joe Seidel

Director of Technology
531 Fisher Hall
412.396.1398
seidelj@duq.edu
Sean Flaherty

Sean Flaherty

Outcomes Coordinator
542 Fisher Hall
412.396.2067
flahert2@duq.edu

Patricia Smiley

PT Clerical - Budget
542 Fisher Hall
412.396.1592
smileyp@duq.edu
Photo of Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Madelyn Gibson Antonich

Clinical Coordinator
538 Fisher Hall
412.396.6536
gibsonantonichm@duq.edu

Taneka Washington

Administrative Assistant -
Student Services

544 Fisher Hall
412.396.6347
washing9@duq.edu
Photo of Susan Hardner

Susan Hardner

Nursing Recruiter
545A Fisher Hall
412.396.4945
hardnersue@duq.edu
Photo of Judy Weismann

Judy Weismann

Business Manager
535 Fisher Hall
412.396.5879
weismann@duq.edu

Penny Johnson

Part-time Administrative Assistant
311 Fisher Hall
412.396.4761
johnso70@duq.edu