A A Email Print Share

Fellowship and Residency Programs

Meet the Fellows and Residents

 

Dr. Najwa Al-Ghamedi

Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
alghamedin@duq.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Bunk

PGY1 Center for Pharmacy Care Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2055
bunke@duq.edu

Dr. Hailey Choi

Academic and Research Fellow

208 Muldoon Building
412.396.6244
choij@duq.edu

Dr. Rebecca Clarke

PGY1 Giant Eagle Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2160
clarker1@duq.edu

Dr. Tamika Greenwood

PGY1 Center for Pharmacy Services Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.412-246-0963
greenwoodt@duq.edu

Dr. Michele Hebda

Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2157
hebdam@duq.edu

 

 

Dr. Brandon Herk

Academic and Research Fellow

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2157
herk1119@duq.edu

Dr. Paul Huffman

PGY1 St. Barnabas Health System Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.6422
huffmanp@duq.edu

Dr. William Trombatt

PGY1 Walgreens Specialty Resident

209 Muldoon Building
412.396.2158
trombattw@duq.edu