A A Email Print Share

Staff & Administrators

Office of the Dean

maria-alexander

Maria Alexander

Coordinator of Fiscal Management

306E Bayer Building
412.396.4195
alexanderm2870@duq.edu
caton

Erin Caton

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

306G Bayer Building
412.396.6377
catone@duq.edu
dibiasi

Debra DiBiasi, M.S.

Director of Communications

306C Bayer Building
412.396.6306
dibiasi@duq.edu
king-trudy

Trudy King

Assistant to the Dean

306B Bayer Building
412.396.6376
king@duq.edu
mcdermit

Matthew McDermit

Multimedia Specialist

306F Bayer Building
412.396.6464
mcdermitm@duq.edu

no-photo

Maureen Pearson

Administrative Assistant

306D Bayer Building
412.396.2154
pearsonm@duq.edu
no-photo

Robert Timmins, M.M.

Multimedia Specialist

306F Bayer Building
412.396.2054
timminsr@duq.edu

Student Services

no-photo

Scott Copley, M.Ed

Director of Admissions and Data Management

304E Bayer Building
412.396.5182
copley@duq.edu
kathy-derose

Katheleen DeRose, Ed.D.

Assistant Director of Weekend Pathway Program Director of Continuing Professional Education

210 Bayer Building
412.396.6395
derose@duq.edu
hagan

Christopher Hagan, M.Ed.

Director of Student Progression and Advancement

304C Bayer Building
412.396.4831
hagan@duq.edu
no-photo

Alana Harteis, M.S.

Admissions Counselor

304A Bayer Building
412.396.6365
harteisa@duq.edu

Julie Mihelcic, M.S.Ed

Academic Advisor

304B Bayer Building
412.396.6375
mihelcicj@duq.edu
pegherSmall

Janet Pegher

Assistant to Associate Dean

304G Bayer Building
412.396.6308
pegher@duq.edu

Division of Pharmaceutical Sciences

no-photo

Mary Caruso

Administrative Assistant

433 Mellon Hall
412.396.2140
carusom1@duq.edu
willson

Deborah Willson

Assistant to Division Head

410A Mellon Hall
412.396.6315
willson@duq.edu

Division of Clinical, Social and Administrative Sciences

diller

Roberta Diller

Administrative Assistant

211 Bayer Building
412.396.4853
diller@duq.edu
falcione

Thomas Falcione, R.Ph.

Assistant Director of Experiential Education

301 Bayer Building
412.396.2238
falcionet@duq.edu
fischerSmall

Cynthia Fischer

Administrative Assistant

304D Bayer Building
412.396.1273
fischer4@duq.edu

Angelo J. Greco, Pharm.D.

Administrative Pharmacist

301A Bayer Building
412.396.2369
greco637@duq.edu

Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences

farrer

Jackie Farrer

Assistant to Associate Dean

431 Mellon Hall
412.396.1172
farrer@duq.edu

no-photo

Nancy Hosni

Administrative Assistant

449 Mellon Hall
412.396.5662
hosni@duq.edu

Center for Pharmacy Care

higginbotham

Suzanne Higginbotham, Pharm.D.

Director of Center for Pharmacy Care, Coordinator of Residents/Fellows Program

209 Muldoon
412.396.2053
higginbothams@duq.edu
purtill

Carrie Purtill

Administrative Assistant

 204 Muldoon
412.396.2165
purtillc@duq.edu


Mary Marciniak

Clerical Assistant
101 Muldoon
412.396.2155
marcini1@duq.edu

The Center for Pharmacy Services

Denise Baskin

Community Coordinator

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.0963
baskind@duq.edu

Jennifer Black

Pharmacy Technician

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.396.0963
black4@duq.edu
no-photo

Vanessa Bridges

Pharmacy Technician

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
bridgesv@duq.edu
kroh

Terri Kroh, R.Ph.

Director of The Center for Pharmacy Services

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
kroht@duq.edu
no-photo

Nicole LeGrande

Pharmacy Technician

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
legrandn@duq.edu
no-photo

Dorothy Smith

Pharmacy Technician

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
smithd7@duq.edu
stiver

Sarah Stiver, Pharm.D.

Pharmacist

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
burland682@duq.edu
zangara

Louis Zangara, R.Ph.

Pharmacist

Triangle Shops Complex
1860 Centre Avenue
412.246.0963
zangaral@duq.edu