A A Email Print Share

Residency Programs

Meet the Residents

Amidon

Dr. Seth Amidon

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident

amidons@duq.edu

Bookser

Dr. Megan Bookser

Preferred Primary Care Physicians PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

bookserm@duq.edu

Dunlop

Dr. Megan Dunlop

Mainline Pharmacy PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident

dunlopm@duq.edu

Duquesne University Resident Corinn Floyd

Dr. Corinn Floyd

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY2 Ambulatory Care Resident

floydc2@duq.edu

Karabinos

Dr. Jennifer Karabinos

Giant Eagle PGY1 Community Practice Resident

karabinosj@duq.edu

Kim

Dr. Diane Kim

Center For Pharmacy Care PGY1 Community Pharmacy Resident

kimd4@duq.edu

Robertson

Dr. Jazmine Robertson

Walgreens PGY1 Specialty Pharmacy Resident

robertsonj1@duq.edu

Shumaker

Dr. Lucas Shumaker

Hometown Pharmacy PGY1 Community Practice Resident

shumakerl@duq.edu

Yamagishi

Dr. Lisa Yamagishi

St. Barnabas PGY1 Long-Term Resident

yamaghishil@duq.edu