A A Email Print Share

Pittsburgh Staff

Dr. Roberta Aronson
Executive Director of International Programs
412.396.1818
aronson@duq.edu

Dr. Joseph DeCrosta
Director of International Programs
412.396.5180
decrosta@duq.edu

Ms. Danielle Genemore
Assistant Director/Study Abroad Advisor
412.396.4873
genemored@duq.edu

Ms. Kim Szczypinski
Assistant to the Executive Director
412.396.1431
szczypinskik@duq.edu

Mary Beth Morris
Coordinator of Faculty-Led Study Abroad Programs
412.396.2599
morrism4@duq.edu

Dr. Jean Anne Hattler
Director, Short-Term Study Abroad Programs
412.396.6578
hattlerj@duq.edu

Anna C. Tang
Interim Study Abroad Advisor
412.396.6113
tanga@duq.edu