A A Email Print Share

Administration

James Swindal, Ph.D.
Dean
swindalj@duq.edu

G. Evan Stoddard, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
stoddard@duq.edu

Linda Rendulic
Assistant to the Dean
rendulic@duq.edu

Lisa Enright
Administrative Assistant
enrightl@duq.edu

Program Directors

Clinical Psychology
Leswin Laubscher, Ph.D.
laubscher@duq.edu

Communication and Rhetorical Studies
Janie Harden Fritz, Ph.D.
harden@duq.edu

Calvin Troup, Ph.D.
troup@duq.edu

Computational Mathematics
Donald Simon, Ph.D.
simond@duq.edu

English
Laura Callanan, Ph.D.
callananl@duq.edu

Healthcare Ethics
Henk ten Have, Ph.D.
tenhaveh@duq.edu

History
John Dwyer, Ph.D.
dwyer@duq.edu

Media Arts and Technology
Michael Dillon, Ph. D.
dillonm@duq.edu

Margaret Patterson, M.F.A.
patterso@duq.edu

Philosophy
Ronald Polansky, Ph.D. 
polansky@duq.edu

Social and Public Policy
Charles Hanna, Ph.D.
hanna@duq.edu

Theology, Pastoral Ministry and Religious Education
Maureen O'Brien, Ph.D.
obrien@duq.edu

Marie Baird, Ph.D.
bairdm@duq.edu