A A Email Print Share

Office of the University Registrar

   

University Registrar

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Banner Student System, Production Schedule

Monika Schwartz
Associate Registrar
412.396.6235
schwart2@duq.edu

Graduation

Janet Stevwing
Administrative Assistant - Graduation
412.396.6214
stevwing@duq.edu

Course Information, Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling, PCHE Cross-Registration

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Student Academic Records, Transcripts, Degree Audit, Banner Document Management, Website

Mark Beck
Assistant Registrar
412.396.6237
beckm1@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu

TBD
Academic Records Assistant
Student Last Names A - L

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification

Kathleen Scheer
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Verification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

TBD
Academic Records Assistant
Student Last Names M - Z