A A Email Print Share

Don't Know Who To Contact?

   

University Registrar

Dr. Kimberly Hoeritz
412.396.6212
hoeritzk@duq.edu

Adam Day
General Office Assistance
412.396.5623
daya1@duq.edu

Banner Student System, Production Schedule

Monika Schwartz
Associate Registrar
412.396.6235
schwart2@duq.edu

Graduation

Janet Stevwing
Administrative Assistant - Graduation
412.396.6214
stevwing@duq.edu

Course Information, Schedule of Classes, Classroom Scheduling, PCHE Cross-Registration

JoAnne Hrehocik
Assistant Registrar
412.396.6230
hrehocik@duq.edu

Student Academic Records, Transcripts

Megan V. Oliver
Adademic Records Assistant
Student Last Names A - G
412.396.1636
oliverm2@duq.edu

Rose Kennel
Administrative Assistant - Scheduling
412.396.5624
kennel@duq.edu

Lisa Reffner
Adademic Records Assistant
Student Last Names H - O
412.396.1637
reffnerl@duq.edu

Enrollment Verification, Veteran Certification

Kathleen Scheer
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Verification
412.396.6211
scheer@duq.edu

Mark Beck
Adademic Records Assistant
Student Last Names P - Z
412.396.6237
beckm1@duq.edu

Duquesne University

Founded in 1878, Duquesne is consistently ranked among the nation's top Catholic universities for its award-winning faculty and tradition of academic excellence. Duquesne, a campus of nearly 10,000 graduate and undergraduate students, has been nationally recognized for its academic programs, community service and commitment to sustainability. Follow Duquesne University on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
www.duq.edu