A A Email Print Share

Staff Directory: Administrative Support Staff


Acceptance Correspondence
Kimberly daSilva
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1096
dasilvak@duq.edu

Acceptance Correspondence
Sara Warren
Administrative Assistant
412.396.4512
warrens@duq.edu

Campus Visit Scheduler
Joell McSheehy
Administrative Assistant
412.396.1107
mcsheehyj@duq.edu

Applicant Records Manager

Kathi Mannella
412.396.6216
mannella@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Ivanette Bestic
412.396.1649
bestici@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Tim McMeans
Administrative Assistant
412.396.6218
mcmeanst@duq.edu

Applicant Records
Jeanlynne Thomas
412.396.4224
thomas18@duq.edu

Administrative Assistant
Kathleen Cooke
412.396.6649
cookek@duq.edu

Administrative Assistant
Susan DiBartola Yeckley
412.396.6222
yeckleys@duq.edu