A A Email Print Share

Contacts

Dr. Holly Mayer
Campus Community Risk Team Chair
Associate Provost/AAVP
412.396.4525
mayer@duq.edu

Dessa Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1653
mrvosd@duq.edu

Dr. Ian Edwards
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellbeing
Director of Counseling and Wellbeing Center
412.396.6204
edwards181@duq.edu

Sharon Oelschlager
Director of Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu
24 hour emergency number: 412.396.5888
Jennifer S. Fink, Esq.
Associate Legal Counsel/Director of Risk Management
412.396.4895
finkj@duq.edu

Dr. Gerard Magill
Professor/Faculty Representative
412.396.1596
magillg@duq.edu

John Greeno, Esq.
Assistant Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
412.396.5103
greenoj@duq.edu

Anne Sawa
Director of Office of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
mullarke@duq.edu
Tom Hart
Chief/Director of Public Safety
412.396.6002
hartt1@duq.edu
Fr. Dan Walsh
Director of Spiritan Campus Ministry
412.396.6020
walshd@duq.edu

If you have an emergency, call Duquesne University Police - Department of Public Safety at 412.396.2677.