A A Email Print Share

Student Life Staff

Administration




Dr. Douglas Frizzell Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
frizzelld@duq.edu
JoAnn Faix
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
faix@duq.edu



Center for Student Involvement

Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President for Student Involvement
412.396.5853
knochc@duq.edu
Mike Cecil
Assistant Director of Student Organization Services
412.396.5853
cecil@duq.edu
Marc Grandillo
Director of Programs and Leadership
412.396.5853
grandillom@duq.edu
Rebecca Jamrozik Mickler
Director of Greek Life
412.396.6651
jamrozikr@duq.edu
Tim Lewis
Director of Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
lewis@duq.edu
Alia Pustorino-Clevenger
Director for Student Life Assessment
and Co-Curricular Community Engagement
412.396.5853
pustorinoa@duq.edu

Center for Student Involvement
Office of Greek Life
Office of Commuter Affairs




Center for Student Wellbeing

Dr. Ian Edwards
Assistant Vice President for Student Wellbeing
412.396.6204
edwards181@duq.edu
Dan McCarthy
Director of Recreation
412.396.4812
mccarthyd@duq.edu
Dessa Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1650
mrvosd@duq.edu

Counseling and Wellbeing Center




Career Services

Nicole Feldhues
Director of Career Services
412.396.6644
feldhuesn@duq.edu
Career Services



Freshman Development & Disability Services

Adam Wasilko
Director of Freshman Development
Director of Disability Services
412.396.6657
wasilkoa@duq.edu
Andrew Logan-Graf
Associate Director of Disability Services
412.396.6658
grafa@duq.edu
Freshman Development
Disability Services



Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Jeffrie Mallory
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
412.396.1117
malloryj@duq.edu
Office of Diversity and Inclusion



Office of Student Conduct

Anne Mullarkey Sawa
Director of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
mullarke@duq.edu
Office of Student Conduct



Public Safety

Tom Hart
Chief of Police
412.396.6002
hartt1@duq.edu
Public Safety Personnel



Residence Life

Sharon Oelschlager Sharon Oelschlager
Director of Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu
Dan Cangilla
Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu
Dan Gittins Dan Gittins
Associate Director for Alcohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu

 Matt Ireland

Matt Ireland
Associate Director of Residence Life

412.396.6655
irelandm@duq.edu
Megan Julius Megan Julius
Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
juliusm@duq.edu
Living Learning Centers Resident Directors
and Assistant Resident Directors
Office of Residence Life