A A Email Print Share

Student Life Staff


Administration
Dr. Douglas Frizzell Douglas Frizzell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
frizzelld@duq.edu
JoAnn Faix
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Life
412.396.3235
faix@duq.edu
Cheryl Knoch Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President for Student Engagement
412.396.5853
knochc@duq.edu

Campus Housing
Sharon Oelschlager Sharon Oelschlager
Director of Residence Life
412.396.5028
goedert@duq.edu
Matt Ireland Matt Ireland
Associate Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
irelandm@duq.edu

Dan Cangilla
Assistant Director of Residence Life
412.396.6655
cangillad@duq.edu
Nick DuBois Nick DuBos
Resident Director
Assumption Living Learning Center
412.396.5047
dubos@duq.edu
Keith_Cerroni Keith Cerroni
Resident Director
Brottier Living Learning Center
412.396.1600
cerronik@duq.edu  
Michael Williams Michael Williams
Resident Director
Des Places Living Learning Center

412.396.2474
william1126@duq.edu

Julia_Werkmeister Julia Werkmeister
Resident Director
St. Martin Living Learning Center
412.396.5095
werkmeisterj@duq.edu
Alydia Thomas
Resident Director
St. Ann's Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
thomasa2675@duq.edu

 Anthony Kane

Anthony Kane
Resident Director
Towers Living Learning Center
412.396.5089
kanea2@duq.edu

 Toriano_Thomas

Toriano Thomas
Resident Director
Vickroy Living Learning Center
412.396.4211
thomast1@duq.edu

Career Services
Nicole Feldhues Nicole Feldhues
Director of Career Services
412.396.6644
feldhuesn@duq.edu

Commuter Affairs
Tim Lewis Tim Lewis
Director of Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
lewis@duq.edu

Counseling and Wellbeing Center
Ian Edwards Dr. Ian Edwards
Assistant Vice President for Center for Student Wellbeing
412.396.6204
edwards181@duq.edu

 

 


Freshman Development & Disability Services
Adam Wasilko Adam Wasilko
Director of Freshman Development and Disability Services
412.396.6657
wasilkoa@duq.edu
Andrew Logan-Graf
Associate Director of Disability Services
412.396.6658
grafa@duq.edu

Health Service
Dessa Mrvos Dessa Mrvos
Director of Health Services
412.396.1650
mrvosd@duq.edu

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Jeffrie Mallory
Director of Multicultural Affairs
412.396.1117
malloryj@duq.edu

Office of Student Conduct
Anne Mullarkey Sawa
Anne Mullarkey Sawa
Director of Student Conduct
412.396.6642
mullarke@duq.edu

Programs, Activities, Organizations
Rebecca Jamrozik Rebecca Jamrozik Mickler
Director of Greek Life
412.396.6651
jamrozikr@duq.edu
Dan McCarthy Dan McCarthy
Director of Recreation
412.396.4812
mccarthyd@duq.edu
Marc Grandillo Marc Grandillo
Director of Programs and Leadership
412.396.5853
grandillom@duq.edu

Mike Cecil
Assistant Director of Student Organization Services

412.396.6638
cecil@duq.edu

Alia Pustorino Alia Pustorino-Clevenger
Director for Student Life Assessment
and Co-Curricular Community Engagement
412.396.6639
pustorinoa@duq.edu
Dan Gittins Dan Gittins
Associate Director for Alchohol and Drug Education
412.396.5834
gittinsd@duq.edu