A A Email Print Share

Leadership Bodies

Interfraternity Council

Since 1909, the North-American Interfraternity Council has been serving the men's college fraternity community in Canada and the United States. Through 66 member fraternities, the NIC represents almost 4.5 million alumni and 400,000 college students in over 5,500 chapters on more than 800 college campuses. The NIC advocates the needs of fraternities through the enrichment of the Greek experience, advancement and growth of the fraternities and enhancement of the educational mission of the host institutions.

Interfraternity Council President: Viktor Naumovski

National Panhellenic Conference

National Panhellenic Conference is an organization established to foster interfraternity relationships, to assist collegiate chapters of the NPC member groups, and to cooperate with colleges and universities in maintaining the highest scholastic and social standards.

Panhellenic President: Jessica Piatt

Professional Fraternity Council

The Purpose of the Professional Fraternity Council is to develop, maintain and support professional Greek lettered organizations. The Professional Fraternity Council serves as the governing and regulatory body for its thirteen member organizations.

Professional Fratenity Council President: Ellie Padden


Greeks Advocating Mature Management of Alcohol (GAMMA) Peer Education Group was formed in 1999 by the leaders of the Fraternity & Sorority Community at Duquesne to address issues focusing on alcohol abuse prevention and other related student health and safety issues.

Gamma President: MiKayla Nahay


Rho Lambda

The purpose of Rho Lambda is to honor those women within the sorority community who have exhibited the highest qualities of leadership and service to their Greek community and their sorority. They are women who have furthered the ideals and principles of the Greek community throughout their years of sorority affiliation.

Rho Lambda President: Kathryn Bandi

Order of Omega

The Order of Omega was founded at the University of Miami in the fall of 1959 by a group of outstanding fraternity men, who felt that individuals in the Greek community should be recognized for their service to the fraternity system and the University.

Order of Omega President: Luke Macios

For more information, please contact the presidents or visit CampusLink.