A A Email Print Share

Center for Student Involvement Staff

Cheryl Knoch
Assistant Vice President for Student Involvement
412.396.5853
knochc@duq.edu

====================================

Mike Cecil
Assistant Director of Student Organization Services
412.396.6638
cecil@duq.edu

Marc Grandillo
Director for Programs & Leadership
412.396.6604
grandillom@duq.edu

Tim Lewis
Director of Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
lewis@duq.edu

Rebecca Jamrozik-Mickler
Director of Greek Life
412.396.6651
jamrozikr@duq.edu

Amy Montgomery
Program Administrator for Greek Life
412.396.6651
montgomerya@duq.edu

Dr. Alia Pustorino-Clevenger
Director for Student Life Assessment & Co-Curricular Community Engagement
412.396.6639
pustorinoa@duq.edu

JoAnn Rusnak
Senior Secretary for Commuter Affairs
412.396.6660
rusnak@duq.edu

Mimi Wolbert
Administrative Assistant for CSI
412.396.5853
wolbertm@duq.edu