A A Email Print Share

Meet the Staff

Nicole FeldhuesNicole Feldhues

Director
412-396-6644
feldhuesn@duq.edu

 

Kim PierceKim Pierce

On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
412-396-6645
pierce@duq.edu

 

Linda LoewerLinda Loewer

Internship Coordinator
412-396-4332
loewer@duq.edu

 

Charlotte PattonCharlotte Patton

Career Counselor, Bayer School of Natural and Environmental Sciences, School of Pharmacy, Rangos School of Health Science, School of Nursing
412-396-4331
pattoncj@duq.edu

Learn more ...

 

Coralyn McCauleyCoralyn McCauley

Career Counselor, McAnulty College and Graduate School of Liberal Arts
412-396-6042
mccaulec@duq.edu

Learn more ...

 

Deb SafferDebra Saffer

Career Counselor, Palumbo/Donahue School of Business
412-396-5141
safferd@duq.edu

Learn more ...

Margaret ArdilloMargaret Ardillo

Event and Communications Coordinator
412-396-5605
ardillom@duq.edu

Julie Julie Brand

Administrative Assistant
412-396-6065
brandj1@duq.edu